• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious SPG Chiobu Engineer Laid Off After Getting Preggy with Raw Piak Piak!

Woman sales engineer is got go car park with customer one is it? :o-o:

Very decent and 'proper' in public, but inside the bedroom her true hidden personality comes out? :biggrin:
True. I got a cus. Very trim proper.
Then we ended in bed. And she turn into wanton slut. Best fuck of my life.

One look you will know she must be sinkie because Malaysia don’t have woman who are so ugly.

Company saves a couple of thousands by not paying her maternity leave, child care leave, having to employ a temp to cover her duties, etc.

But this is PAP policy. Jobs for foreigners first.
Ns and taxi private hire drivers for sg people! Tat is why need investment to have a chance to huat!

Jobs are for the poor even Robert kiyosaki also mentioned only investment and organisation tat can lead people to riches! Self employed u got to work like dog! Employees u will get replaced very easily by cheapo ceca!

20200716_215550.gif

Lanjiao. Give you money for pregnancy? Fuck you. My friend is covering now for a pregnant colleague. Fuck em all