• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Mahathir Not Happy Over UAE Normalising Ties with Israel!

To thrive in Malaysian politics, you have to pander to those rabid Muslim crazies who want to destroy Israel and hate every Yahudi.
Whether you personally believe it is irrelevant.

Explained in detail:

I love to quote fm the horses mouth. If u care to refer the bible even Jesus pbuh, called them brood of vipers, hypocrites. N Jesus is god accordg to most xtians.:)

I love to quote fm the horses mouth. If u care to refer the bible even Jesus pbuh, called them brood of vipers, hypocrites. N Jesus is god accordg to most xtians.:smile:

Not all Jews are Pharisees, but I don't expect someone like you to know that. :rolleyes:

Majority were jews. And Pharisees claimed Mosaic authority for their interpretation of Jewish Laws.

To thrive in Malaysian politics, you have to pander to those rabid Muslim crazies who want to destroy Israel and hate every Yahudi.
Whether you personally believe it is irrelevant.

Explained in detail:

Yes. Only a handful of God fearing like the orthodox Jews are good. They consider the present state of Israel as illegal and was stolen by zionist jews fm the Palestinians.

There is nothing in the quran that tells believers to hate the jews.
Whatever the jews did during the time of jesus and moses, could have been replicated by any other races if it were them there and then.

There is nothing in the quran that tells believers to hate the jews.
Whatever the jews did during the time of jesus and moses, could have been replicated by any other races if it were them there and then.

The question is about so called "Israel" (not the "" marks and the disclaimer "so called").

The point about Jews is moot anyway.

The truth about religious leaders of a muslim country. We take erdogan of turkey as a example.

Lidah Bercabang Pemimpin Islam - Israel Adalah Rakan Niaga No. 2 Bagi Erdogan

The Turkish Psycho and Dr Mahathir's 'comrade in confusion' has threatened to cut ties with the UAE over their establishing relations with Israel. Here is the news :

Ankara calls move betrayal of Palestinian people
Erdogan threatens to cut ties to UAE
By AFP
ISTANBUL — Erdogan could suspend diplomatic relations with UAE
after landmark deal between Israel, Gulf state
we could suspend diplomatic relations with UAE
Ties between UAE, Turkey strained for long time
deteriorated over Libya, where both countries support opposing sides

My comments : However, Turkey still maintains diplomatic ties with Israel. Why not Turkey cut diplomatic ties with Israel instead? Here are some facts about Turkey's profitable trade with Israel (sent to me by Norman Fernandez).
Palestine just side show to raise Erdogan's stature in Muslim world.
Muslims all over the world must ask what has Erdogan achieved for Palestinians?
Israel is Turkey’s second largest trading partner.
Turkish exports to Israel US$4.4 billion, imports US$1.6 billion
Turkey’s exports to Israel : steel, iron, textile, chemicals, land and sea vehicles
Turkey also gets revenue from Israeli tourism.
Directs flights to Israel benefit Turkish Airline and Pegasus Airlines.
Turkey actually gains more from Israel than Palestinians.
Erdogan opposes UAE ties with Israel because of self interest
Turkey protecting market share in Israel, exclusive for itself.
Do not want another Muslim country to eat away economic pie Turkey enjoys in Israel.
UAE could replace Turkey as Israel's most important trading partner
and be given preferential treatment over Turkey.
Creeping schizophrenia of losing market share turning Erdogan maniacal.
Bahrain, Morocco, Oman next Arab countries to normalise relations with Israel.
Other OIC countries watching changing political dynamic, waiting for Saudi Arabia.
Turkish Inflation 15%, unemployment 13%, Turkish Lira 17% down freefall against US dollar, Coronovirus 248,000 cases
My comments : Inilah sebabnya pemimpin Islam menjadi bahan ketawa dunia. Mereka menunjukkan watak munafik atau hipokrit yang bukan saja tersangat jelas tetapi kebudak-budakkan. Childish, simple and predictable.
Kalaulah betul Erdogan memperjuangkan nasib Palestin kenapa pula Turkey masih mempunyai hubungan perdagangan dan diplomatik dengan Israel? Ekspot Turkey ke Israel melebihi US$4.4 billion (RM18 billion).
Kenapa Turkey tidak ikuti contoh Malaysia - yang tidak mempunyai hubungan perdagangan (secara rasmi) atau hubungan diplomatik dengan Israel?
Contohnya apakah reaksi Israel terhadap kenyataan Erdogan?
"So what? Another hypocrite Islamic leader. He exports US$4.4 billion to us every year".
Maka disebabkan hipokrit Erdogan, kesemua pemimpin Islam lain akan dipandang hina oleh dunia. Jangan salahkan mereka bila mereka berkata 'These Muslims are all the same'.
Saya telah mengulangi berkali-kali bahawa isu Palestin hanya menjadi bahan untuk menjual air liur pemimpin Islam serata dunia. Dan untuk memukau pengikut mereka 'huluq' duit ke dalam Tabung Jihad Tabung Tin Milo.
Kita pernah mendengar daripada orang Palestin sendiri bahawa mereka tidak menerima satu sen pun daripada duit Tabung Tin Milo di Malaysia yang dikutip atas nama Palestin.
Serupa juga Balu Memali dulu merungut tidak menerima satu sen pun daripada duit Tabung Tin Milo yang dikutip dengan menggunakan nama mereka sekali ia itu 'Tabung Balu Memali'.
Palestin, Memali, Rohingya, Uighur, Kashmir hanya menjadi alasan bagi puak santri untuk menipu orang kampong untuk memberi duit dan undi kepada penjual air liur dan penglipur lara.
Tuan-tuan kena tipu lagi.

Erdogan is indeed hypocritical..

Coz Turkey maintains diplomatic ties with and recognizes zionist entity.

Turkey is also officially secular. False info spread by the author reduces or nullifies his credibility.

Turkey is also officially a NATO member, which is essentially a club of Yankee vassals and protectorates. They live under Yankee protection.

Just FYI.

There's nothing wrong with censuring Emirati poodle regime for their open embrace of the Zionists though.

That's just the right thing to do.

That being said, all Arab regimes are Yankee installed dictators who will toe the Yankee line.

Funnily enough, it's non Arab countries like Pakistan which take pride in their military providing protection to the undemocratic and unrepresentative Arabian dictatorships like that of the Al Sauds.

And non Arab countries like Turkey and Azerbaijan that have recognized and maintained close ties with Zionists, openly. Azerbaijan remained one of the largest customers Zionist defence equipment.

Erdogan is indeed hypocritical..

Coz Turkey maintains diplomatic ties with and recognizes zionist entity.

Turkey is also officially secular. False info spread by the author reduces or nullifies his credibility.

Turkey is also officially a NATO member, which is essentially a club of Yankee vassals and protectorates. They live under Yankee protection.

Just FYI.

There's nothing wrong with censuring Emirati poodle regime for their open embrace of the Zionists though.

That's just the right thing to do.

That being said, all Arab regimes are Yankee installed dictators who will toe the Yankee line.

Funnily enough, it's non Arab countries like Pakistan which take pride in their military providing protection to the undemocratic and unrepresentative Arabian dictatorships like that of the Al Sauds.

And non Arab countries like Turkey and Azerbaijan that have recognized and maintained close ties with Zionists, openly. Azerbaijan remained one of the largest customers Zionist defence equipment.
You forgot, egypt and jordan have diplomatic relations with israel decades ago.
Egypt supplies lng to israel. Egypts muslim neighbour are either too poor or have too much lng themselves.

Palestine is History. Its already stolen sealed by zionist jews. Not worth fighting the zionist. Teres lessons to be learnt. But alas all bunch of Arab/muslim hypocrites.

The secret to a long life is to be unhappy about everything. The anger and hatred will feed upon itself and strengthen the physical body.
tengku, on his final lap, was treated the same by tis old horse... so...dun do on others wat u dun like wat others to do to u... :geek:

It's only a matter of time before the entire middle east brings down the ayatollah's iran, enslaves the ayatollah's women as sex slaves and forcibly convert them to another religion, and he's watching it all happen while in chains.

They can easily create a new Palestine. But it just won't be the same.
Currently, being along the Mediterranean is like being in Californian, or sydney. Or italy. Same climate. Why would anyone want to relocate?