Today the 29th harassment in a row by evil Malaysian Indian criminals low class and cheap sons of slut whore mistress

Low class and cheap Malaysian and sinkie dogs and bitches that are so proud to slander people, steal photos and harass people. What a disgrace.

KANINABU CHOW CHEEBYE SIAO CHABOR KAO PEI SIMI LANJIAO TIAM LAH

KI HOR KAO KAN LI EH PHUA CHEEBYE

IF YOUR CHEEBYE ITCHY GO FUCK YOURSELF WITH AFEW TECK KOS

Image009_edited.jpg

KANINABU CHOW CHEEBYE SIAO CHABOR KAO PEI SIMI LANJIAO TIAM LAH

KI HOR KAO KAN LI EH PHUA CHEEBYE
Hey evil coward dog son of chicken, go write in big cap and bold on my twitter to win.

A virgin got itchy cb only according to low class and cheap dogs and bitches, chickens and sons of chickens.
Come on I will torture myself to remain a virgin meh? Obviously sex is nothing important to me.

A virgin got itchy cb only according to low class and cheap dogs and bitches, chickens and sons of chickens.
KNN what about nipple cuff you also not scare ? KNN not the stock market nippecraft but polis arrest kind of nipple cuff KNN
nippleclamp.jpg

Come on I will torture myself to remain a virgin meh? Obviously sex is nothing important to me.

Darling. You need someone willing when it comes to sex, it's not a matter of importance. You silly self centered girl thinking you own the world sitting on a pyramid. :laugh: