The 28th harassment in a row by evil filthy Malaysian Indian criminals son of old mother hen

It’s an achievement that I have not gone mad with such non stop harassment by proud Malaysians and Indians and sinkie criminal bullies thieves slanderers sons of old mother hens indeed.

Lu itchy jibye really want to try your luck for
Cx_h_BuXgAEVvM8.jpg
this? KNN

You Cantonese dog son of chicken post chicken photos means win? I call you son of chicken also win. Didn’t I just said the only way to deal with barbarians is to become barbarian.
Cantonese democracy as demonstrated by @sweetiepie is to call people chicken to win. What a disgrace. Not like angmoh democracy at all.

You Cantonese dog son of chicken post chicken photos means win? I call you son of chicken also win. Didn’t I just said the only way to deal with barbarians is to become barbarian.
You are 干炮鸡 your jibye chow gai

So this is another piece of evidence from a stinky chink, no less, who are usually noted for their unreasonable enmity towards Malays and Malaysia, and by association, the Malay and Islamic world.

That Malaysia is more advanced, progressive, forward looking and an all round more developed country than peasant infested Stinkypura.