Chinese sex magazines sold at roadside newsstands

Balls2U

I don't know if anyone remembers that there was a period in the past (early to mid 1990s) where roadside newsstands used to sell magazines with scantily clad women on the cover (some of them are excellent wanking objects) which contain sexual encounter stories inside in Chinese. Some of the stories were highly imaginative and arousing mostly on how a bloke got lucky screwing their female boss or his friend's wife etc. Sometimes, I would go and flip through the pages while buying Wanbao for my mom, and the newstand aunty will give me a dirty look. Don't see them on sale anymore now. But these were the pre-internet days. But wants to buy such mags nowadays when one can read as much as he wants online?

Then we have 龍虎豹. If you bring one copy to school or back to camp, you can be sure that some of the pages will be missing or has some funny stains on it when it comes back to you at the end of the day.

Those days also got x-rated pirated DVDs for $10 each being sold in pop up stalls in HDB heartland too.....

During that era I was more obsessed with the 老夫子 comic books displayed on the tables. Spent a lot of time flipping through them and laughing out loud. :biggrin:

Those days also got x-rated pirated DVDs for $10 each being sold in pop up stalls in HDB heartland too.....

I don't think DVDs were invented yet back in the early-mid 1990s..

during the early to mid 90s, the adult vcds and pirated pc games and software were sold openly in the HDB heartland, Sim Lim Square was like their headquarters. the authorities don't give a shit for a long time back then.

These erotic magazines available in HK but not in clean and pure and white Red Dot.

I still see some of those DVDs on sale in JB in 2018. Front shop selling normal movies. Behind the curtain however, were rows of porn stuff.

... Sometimes, I would go and flip through the pages while buying Wanbao for my mom, and the newstand aunty will give me a dirty look ...
put there 2 sel 2 people ... yet wen people wanna buy, gif people dirty rook ... wtf! ...

I still see some of those DVDs on sale in JB in 2018. Front shop selling normal movies. Behind the curtain however, were rows of porn stuff.
They even make delivery to your address.
Some put mailers in letterbox and order via phone

I don't know if anyone remembers that there was a period in the past (early to mid 1990s) where roadside newsstands used to sell magazines with scantily clad women on the cover (some of them are excellent wanking objects) which contain sexual encounter stories inside in Chinese. Some of the stories were highly imaginative and arousing mostly on how a bloke got lucky screwing their female boss or his friend's wife etc. Sometimes, I would go and flip through the pages while buying Wanbao for my mom, and the newstand aunty will give me a dirty look. Don't see them on sale anymore now. But these were the pre-internet days. But wants to buy such mags nowadays when one can read as much as he wants online?
Bras Brasah 2nd hand bookshops row was where you get your copies of porn mags.

KNN those mama shop also sell 龙虎报 男子汉 etc have to open golden mouth then they will take from store room KNN mid 90s started to have Internet my uncle already stop buying and wank from non beedio kind of stationary porn KNN

pharmacy chick trembles when i ask for ultra thin condoms behind the counter. she must be a virgin.
n den ...

wif saliva dripping from ur opened mouth, u gave her ur trademark humsup grin n asked her ... how much? ...

bx1zqlG.jpg

Bras Brasah 2nd hand bookshops row was where you get your copies of porn mags.

The ones sold there were mostly ang moh ones like Playboy, Hustler, Penthouse etc. The mama shop owners all know us already as we used to frequent there after school. Sometimes, they will tell us which copy is good as the hot chicks inside are super hot!