vamjok Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 6, 2008 Messages 5,883 Points 83 Jul 30, 2020 #1 https://chas.moh.gov.sg/Home/Welcom...YzE3RcmJ5Io3lyaNLavwqfqIxSpK1X3910_pSGfXLz0e8
mojito Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 7, 2011 Messages 24,551 Points 113 Jul 30, 2020 #2 vamjok said: https://chas.moh.gov.sg/Home/Welcom...YzE3RcmJ5Io3lyaNLavwqfqIxSpK1X3910_pSGfXLz0e8 Click to expand... May be too many new applicants can not process all.
vamjok said: https://chas.moh.gov.sg/Home/Welcom...YzE3RcmJ5Io3lyaNLavwqfqIxSpK1X3910_pSGfXLz0e8 Click to expand... May be too many new applicants can not process all.
vamjok Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 6, 2008 Messages 5,883 Points 83 Jul 30, 2020 #3 mojito said: May be too many new applicants can not process all. Click to expand... take one day for mine to get approved
mojito said: May be too many new applicants can not process all. Click to expand... take one day for mine to get approved
mojito Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 7, 2011 Messages 24,551 Points 113 Jul 30, 2020 #4 vamjok said: take one day for mine to get approved Click to expand... U are poor? I am sorry to hear that.
vamjok said: take one day for mine to get approved Click to expand... U are poor? I am sorry to hear that.
vamjok Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 6, 2008 Messages 5,883 Points 83 Jul 30, 2020 #5 mojito said: U are poor? I am sorry to hear that. Click to expand... yah. very
B bart12 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 7, 2008 Messages 1,977 Points 113 Jul 30, 2020 #6 It doesn't mean every sinkie applicant can get the same subsidy ..most likely this CHAS card will be a waste of your time
It doesn't mean every sinkie applicant can get the same subsidy ..most likely this CHAS card will be a waste of your time
glocky Alfrescian Loyal Joined Feb 27, 2019 Messages 656 Points 43 Jul 30, 2020 #7 Mai tu liao! I better go apply now!