already pumped full tank this morning. must wait for another 6.9 hours.
because when waking up in the morning lanjiao is the hardest, strongest, longest, straightest, bestest for sex.I actually had a malay friend say his wife likes to wake him and ride him early in the morning..... lol
2nd from left. But since you chope liao I take 2nd from right then.
Good taste. Looks like a singaporean chio bu
Hey you are back.Good taste. Looks like a singaporean chio bu
Thank you, no not Hazel Poa, although I like her for her tenacity, fortitude and courage. Singapore needs MPs like Hazel PoaHey you are back.
Are you Hazel Poa?
First on the right is an old tank
hanor! so simple still don't want to do...A smart wife empties her hubby's tank everyday. He will have nothing left to desire other girls
Who doesnt want to do?hanor! so simple still don't want to do...
most wives....Who doesnt want to do?
How do u know abt other men's wives? They could be very good in bed.most wives....
most wives....
After 45-50, most women's libido drops. Which is why it is important for a guy to constantly trade-in for newer models. I am into my third model liao.most wives....