How Sinkie spy worked for CPee

yes .... thanks for sharing!!!

but seems like our gov want to downplay it....!!! something not right...

something does not add up from PAP silence hoping it will just go away..........

SINGAPORE — Investigations on the arrest of Dickson Yeo, who recently pleaded guilty in the United States to working for Chinese intelligence, have not revealed any direct threat to Singapore’s security, the Ministry of Home Affairs (MHA) said on Sunday (June 26).
Read more at https://www.todayonline.com/singapo...hows-no-direct-threat-singapores-security-mha

i think our gov really .....!!! no security threat???when china ccp already bride that guy to do what ccp want him to do to spy on usa...

if by our gov logic... mean since no security threat... so downplay it???

did our gov know usa ... selling weapons to us????usa naval base here????

no security threat????

if china can bride him... how many locals here will be brided ????

how many china uni students here can also be part of china ccp spies network???

or worst... what if china ccp want these spies to carry out sabotage on all the USA security base here????

until then... it will be worst then secrurity threat!!!

why our gov still dun get it????china ccp and USA are now not in good terms.....

is a secrurity threat to us.... becos we still have usa navy here... and we buy weapons from them... and much more.

does our gov always want something to happen until then becum a security threat????

becos he never spy on sg mean no security threat????but what he does is already confirm he is now bride by ccp......

mean he can also do the same spy on singapore as we still ally with usa.

to our gov... are u still not clear????

Sg nothing to spy lah.

One look at fake generals can already.

does our gov always want something to happen until then becum a security threat????

becos he never spy on sg mean no security threat????but what he does is already confirm he is now bride by ccp......

mean he can also do the same spy on singapore as we still ally with usa.

to our gov... are u still not clear????
Spy what?

How much money Ho Ching losing?

Spy what?

How much money Ho Ching losing?

china ccp confirm will want to spy on our usa naval base here.... ...!!!

pls remember this...analogy

this dickson is doing a crime.a crime is a crime.Our gov should not say he did not pose a securrity threat to sg ...

a robber steal your neighbour house and get caught.... .. u dun go and tell the world... oh lucky he is not stealing my house so not my problem...