When is m&d going to learn fucking your daughter is wrong

official commie chink source vs an unknown chink bastard blabbermouth.

hmm...

which one would be more trustworthy?

Well, your leader fk her wife at her 6 yr old bade and u all will be following him 100%! That source u gave is thousand yrs ago and only idiots will dig out and rant on it as to prove their innocent!

What is that?

Looks like your Pinoy boyfriend?

pink_dot-2-cover-1200x900.jpg

This topic is talk abt m&d incest! U now divert to gay! Im not interested in gay! Im interested in solving m&d issues!

Pink dot exists, out in the open.

Chinks are addicted to incest, official commie sources have been adduced.

Slanty chinks are slit eyed, can't see well. Can't think well. Only knows how to copy paste, copy cats.

Poor sods.

He's delusional.

A chink bastard blabbermouth came out of her mother's sore pussy in Geylang.

Born prematurely coz his mother had to service more clients the following days.

A bit lacking in the cranial department is that cina.

U all got banned by chinese then assume tat! Sour grape!

Pink dot exists, out in the open.

Chinks are addicted to incest, official commie sources have been adduced.

Slanty chinks are slit eyed, can't see well. Can't think well. Only knows how to copy paste, copy cats.

Poor sods.

Say peo blabbermouth! U now blabbermouth! U all m&d cant denied the fact! So when is your m&d niece going to be 6 yr old? Prepare to pump full tank!

As i had mentioned to u several times. Dont be stereotype. No one race is perfect. Cheena also indulge in incest. I can quote u several more. Yeow pu yeow?

24 years jail for father, 50, who raped & molested 13-year-old daughter in S'pore

https://mothership.sg/2020/02/father-rapes-daughter-jailed/
The rate is much lesser than m&ds! Everywhere also have even ang mo also have ma! What he mean is tat m&d has higher rate of committing incest sex and tat is why he create this thread! How u pass your comprehension?

Fuck your own family member = lower risk of STDs, tak?
Definitely. Can do raw and then swallow the pill.
Fact is, incestual abuse is proportional to number of prostitutes. And guess which race dominate this business?

Very easy to know which race has the most inbreeding by measuring their performance in school, career etc. In short which race is the most stupid.

The rate is much lesser than m&ds! Everywhere also have even ang mo also have ma! What he mean is tat m&d has higher rate of committing incest sex and tat is why he create this thread! How u pass your comprehension?

Wat rate high or low. To me so long tat race commit such crime, they are equally condemned. No one race is perfect.

Very easy to know which race has the most inbreeding by measuring their performance in school, career etc. In short which race is the most stupid.
I believe that accolade goes go chinese for supporting communist.

To the m&ds it is nothing wrong...in fact great. Donch have to drive them home or give them taxi money after the event.

If u are tat competent and smart, then why are u kpkb 24/7 over FTs? Loser.

U mean like ur kind who prostitute in geylang like a norm too ya. Others are rare too
Well, prostitution everywhere also have! At least is a opened vice biz! The gal wan money and the guy wan sex! Is a normal demand supply chain! Those tiongguo gals do pros are those small percentage of the 1.4b china population! Well, ah neh has been fucking m&d's milfs wive behind his back!

Lol this one also need to learn meh? It’s like saying teaching u how to breathe. It should be natural.

Not true. Among chinese, it is kept secret. You find out much later after the dirl either kills herself or r7n away.
View attachment 86884
They nev give brith but the m&ds give birth! Tat soruce is also quite long ago when chinese breed like rabbits and poor! Now chinese where got eight gals and seven boys! chinese only give birth the most common is only two! m&d incest sex is still persist!

The two children was forced upon tbe chinese because chinese leaders detest chinese.couldn't stand chinese behaviour. Most vile, arrogant and racist. Why you think japanese do what they did in nanking.

Then why japs has so many disasters after ww2? Their 2011 worse tsunami predicted to come around 20 to 50 years time frame! Their land is believed tat it would be demolish in 100 yr times! But science dont always prove peo right!