A Well Trained NS Distinction Boy Was Badly Beaten and Humiliated by A 15yo London Street Boy

Seriously in NS training, have you guys met any Encik who really can fight one ? Can really 121 one? 有吗? 真的可以打那种

Interestingly, the 2 other Sg forums had largely differing views on this matter :

One forum emphasized how sia suay it was for an adult NS trained soldier to kena whacked up a 15 year old angmoh kid, while the other forum emphasized it was in fact a 4 vs 1 gank.

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/...d-assault-sporean-student-london-6339837.html

versus

Interestingly, the 2 other Sg forums had largely differing views on this matter :

One forum emphasized how sia suay it was for an adult NS trained soldier to kena whacked up a 15 year old angmoh kid, while the other forum emphasized it was in fact a 4 vs 1 gank.

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/...d-assault-sporean-student-london-6339837.html

versus

That means he is an idiot, 4 to 1, and if you know that you 打不过, why did u turn back and get beaten ?

看到人多就要跑 but this idiot still wanted to confront them and get beaten and he is studying law ? Who want to engage his legal services ?

strawberry, bubble tea loving, air con bus sinkie boy?

parents are both PA type, strong SAF, national day Patriots.

Throughout recent history, discrimination against overseas Chinese all over Asia and the world are rooted in evil CCP doing.

in a sucker punch, the victim doesn't sexpect what is cumming, and the lack of anticipation (and defense) can be devastating. it is basically defenseless. can even result in fatality. can't blame the victim.

Once again...goes to show AMDK is still the best.

versus

It's 1 v 1. Otherwise the other 16 year old would not be nfa'd.

Shows u SPF and SAF is a joke,u can spend all the money u want,u can train him however long u want,if he doesn't possess the spirit or the blood of the tiger in him,if he doesn't even try to fight back even when his life is threatened,if he's guniang,humji kiasu kiasi......u are finished before it even begins

in a sucker punch, the victim doesn't sexpect what is cumming, and the lack of anticipation (and defense) can be devastating. it is basically defenseless. can even result in fatality. can't blame the victim.

Amazing....it's it like the one inch punch that can kill anybody?