Another m&d
Screenshot_20200717_092321_com.android.chrome.jpg

hmmmm....

own goal by chinks again.

:roflmao:

stupid chinks can't get any stupider.

sarawak. says it all.

and

He was charged under Section 376B (1) of the Penal Code, which carries the maximum 30 years’ imprisonment and whipping upon conviction.

Ergo, not a Melayu.

Bodoh chinks.

Maybe should disown the daughter first before committing the deed. :biggrin:

hmmmm....

own goal by chinks again.

stupid chinks can't get any stupider.

sarawak. says it all.

and

Ergo, not a Melayu.

Bodoh chinks.
Stupid m&d cannot even recognize his own race.
Hey abang, where's your fucking sense of unity ?

Look at the picture. Sarawak no m&d? Bodoh Melayu.

really can't get any more dumb. :biggrin:

u know the difference between sarawak/sabah and peninsular malaysia?

guess not.

slanty eyes can't see properly

also dun know anything beyond their shores, and what 158th propaganda tells u. too bad.

guess not.

also dun know anything beyond their shores, and what 158th propaganda tells u. too bad.
Screenshot_20200717_163112_com.android.chrome.jpg

Stupid m&d cannot even recognize his own race.
Hey abang, where's your fucking sense of unity ?

chink moron.

He was charged under Section 376B (1) of the Penal Code, which carries the maximum 30 years’ imprisonment and whipping upon conviction.

guess u dun know what that means?

u dont know anything about malaysia or its legal system or its racial and religious and ethnic composition.

guess not.

Chinese dont do incest but there would be some rare case! There are case that chinese cousins marry tgt but tat is not consider incest!

m&ds can fuck 6 yr old gals onwards and it say it all!

Actually the rates of incestous relationship whether mutual or not is almost the same across all races and cultures. It is when the legal system is rigid/transparent that these cases surface. Of course in China it is the same except that they are angry at the adult but being the calculative sort, will figure that keeping it quiet is in everyone's interest.