• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Son of Founder Bak Kut Teh Sucking Our Dicks Now! Begging Us To Save His Bak Kut Teh Bizness With 30% Discount! Sales Drop By 85%!

CPTMiller

106112021_3134850833218100_6857996192816657748_o.jpg

Soon Huat Bak Kut Teh 新山顺发肉骨茶
Address: 13, Jalan Sutera 1
Taman Sentosa, 80150 Johor Bahru,
Johor, Malaysia

Cheap good value for money.

dredd

Now the boss malu got to tell the world he wear 2nd hand watch and reveal he stays HDB
No wonder his business failed. Farker has shit for brains. When you want to beg for business, don't show picture of yourself wearing expensive watches. People see already tulan. Who cares if the watch is second hand or third hand.

Most of the franchise BKT restaurants with many outlets employ lots of FTs. A lot of them depend on tour groups to bring in customers.

As I've mentioned, it's a very strange phenomenon how a peasant dish has been marketed this way over the years. I have a feeling that the Tourism Board had something to do with it, claiming that BKT is a historical dish and part of local Sinkie food culture, a must try when you visit the country etc. :biggrin:

CPTMiller

Now the boss malu got to tell the world he wear 2nd hand watch and reveal he stays HDB
Actually it his business wearing Rolex stay condo HDB or landed.
But be realistic because currently whole world is affected by the Covid19 Pandemic.
Many business is affected not only selling pork soup.
It will be a blessing to keep his brand by maintaining one and only main outlet at this difficult times.
Why still crying to keep so many outlets out there?
He has to have a plan and not crying over TV news.

CPTMiller

Most of the franchise BKT restaurants with many outlets employ lots of FTs. A lot of them depend on tour groups to bring in customers.

As I've mentioned, it's a very strange phenomenon how a peasant dish has been marketed this way over the years. I have a feeling that the Tourism Board had something to do with it, claiming that BKT is a historical dish and part of local Sinkie food culture, a must try when you visit the country etc. :biggrin:

Government need tourist money.
Such a small country what else Tourism Board to promote other then food or scenery or gambling or shopping or ??

Actually it his business wearing Rolex stay condo HDB or landed.
But be realistic because currently whole world is affected by the Covid19 Pandemic.
Many business is affected not only selling pork soup.
It will be a blessing to keep his brand by maintaining one and only main outlet at this difficult times.
Why still crying to keep so many outlets out there?
He has to have a plan and not crying over TV news.
He may have to shut some branches unless landlords wise up and bite the bullet in terms of losses.