K kaninabuchaojibye Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 31, 2020 Messages 9,153 Points 113 Jul 12, 2020 #1 @ginfreely who u vote for? can share?
Balls2U Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 8, 2008 Messages 19,162 Points 113 Jul 12, 2020 #2 I thought she's from Matland?
K kaninabuchaojibye Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 31, 2020 Messages 9,153 Points 113 Jul 12, 2020 #3 Balls2U said: I thought she's from Matland? Click to expand... oh is it? she's a jiuhubu? didn't know that
Balls2U said: I thought she's from Matland? Click to expand... oh is it? she's a jiuhubu? didn't know that
syed putra Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 22, 2008 Messages 82,960 Points 113 Jul 12, 2020 #4 UMNO of course.
G ginfugly Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 11, 2017 Messages 953 Points 93 Jul 12, 2020 #5 kaninabuchaojibye said: @ginfreely who u vote for? can share? Click to expand... she waiting for new coalition party to be formed....Mudmati Sodomy United Boleh Parti 4.0
kaninabuchaojibye said: @ginfreely who u vote for? can share? Click to expand... she waiting for new coalition party to be formed....Mudmati Sodomy United Boleh Parti 4.0
glockman Old Fart Asset Joined Sep 11, 2010 Messages 38,746 Points 113 Jul 12, 2020 #6 kaninabuchaojibye said: @ginfreely who u vote for? can share? Click to expand... Have not seen this moniker in a long time. I wonder if she is still alive.
kaninabuchaojibye said: @ginfreely who u vote for? can share? Click to expand... Have not seen this moniker in a long time. I wonder if she is still alive.
K kaninabuchaojibye Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 31, 2020 Messages 9,153 Points 113 Jul 12, 2020 #7 glockman said: Have not seen this moniker in a long time. I wonder if she is still alive. Click to expand... still suck in jiuhu cannpt come back?
glockman said: Have not seen this moniker in a long time. I wonder if she is still alive. Click to expand... still suck in jiuhu cannpt come back?
glockman Old Fart Asset Joined Sep 11, 2010 Messages 38,746 Points 113 Jul 12, 2020 #8 kaninabuchaojibye said: still suck in jiuhu cannpt come back? Click to expand... shiok!
Leckmichamarsch Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 14, 2008 Messages 10,090 Points 113 Jul 13, 2020 #9 Bayeeeeeeeeeeee
sweetiepie Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 6, 2012 Messages 28,963 Points 113 Jul 13, 2020 #10 kaninabuchaojibye said: @ginfreely who u vote for? can share? Click to expand... ginfreely said: don’t forget to thank me brave and good Singaporean who took bus from jb to punggol east to vote opposition twice in election and by election ok hahaha Click to expand... KNN lao jibye took the risk to pay for covid19 treatment by taking a bud from nusa duta to vote for wp KNN
kaninabuchaojibye said: @ginfreely who u vote for? can share? Click to expand... ginfreely said: don’t forget to thank me brave and good Singaporean who took bus from jb to punggol east to vote opposition twice in election and by election ok hahaha Click to expand... KNN lao jibye took the risk to pay for covid19 treatment by taking a bud from nusa duta to vote for wp KNN