Red lives matter too?
Don't think my uncle Don't know you everyday dreaming of big black cock KNN
You are then the retard not able to understand the success of BLM is a reflection of the importance of standing up for strangers that met criminal injustice. Since when we ever see a protest by Chinese for a stranger that met criminal injustice? Chinese only protest for themselves and themselves only.Initially I wonder why a lot of the thread always descent into everyone screwing this TS. Now I know. What a retard.
Do you notice any race that is united their lives always matter? Whereas Chinese or rather Hokkiens were massacred in Philippines and Indonesia and no one cared.Red lives matter too?
Xia suay USA Cantonese prostitute descendant proud chinese traitor dog 走狗汉奸so proud to suck Indian criminal bully dog cock spewing evil filthy lies of me non stop.Don't think my uncle Don't know you everyday dreaming of big black cock KNN
Xia suay USA Cantonese prostitute descendant proud chinese traitor dog 走狗汉奸so proud to suck Indian criminal bully dog cock spewing evil filthy lies of me non stop.SLUT DEAREST *PUKE*
Have you been fucked by black cocks before?
Are you saying the native Americans like to be called red skins? Who likes to be called red skin red face?I don't recall american natives complaining.
What about apache helicopters? And Chinook?
Btw I see many angmohs toppling statues and supporting BLM hor. Xia suay Chinese traitor dogs like @sweetiepie @Valium kpkb on being racially discriminated by all races but yet not willing to support so called own people me or other race black or native people that met racist attack criminal injustice.You are then the retard not able to understand the success of BLM is a reflection of the importance of standing up for strangers that met criminal injustice. Since when we ever see a protest by Chinese for a stranger that met criminal injustice? Chinese only protest for themselves and themselves only.
Not just not willing to support but these proud Chinese dogs @mojito aka scroobal clone will proudly trample the victim of racist attack me being by smeared evil filthy Malaysian Indian liar son of whore @Pinkieslut @glockman aka @ginmother by upping slut whore mistress threads around me, which is what they have been doing in the last one hour.Btw I see many angmohs toppling statues and supporting BLM hor. Xia suay Chinese traitor dogs like @sweetiepie @Valium kpkb on being racially discriminated by all races but yet not willing to support so called own people me or other race black or native people that met racist attack criminal injustice.
Chinese are so disunited and selfish in history proven by so many stupid Hokkien heroes that stood up for other Chinese and get sabotage by other race or fellow Chinese and left behind to suffer a terrible fate by themselves.Do you notice any race that is united their lives always matter? Whereas Chinese or rather Hokkiens were massacred in Philippines and Indonesia and no one cared.
Hokkien hero like me indeed that told ccb Malaysian bullies in Living in jb forum not to call Singaporeans sinkies. Only to realize much later these people deserved to be called sinkies.Chinese are so disunited and selfish in history proven by so many stupid Hokkien heroes that stood up for other Chinese and get sabotage by other race or fellow Chinese and left behind to suffer a terrible fate by themselves.
AIRRRRRR LU GOT PUKI FACE AND BAWUHokkien hero like me indeed that told ccb Malaysian bullies in Living in jb forum not to call Singaporeans sinkies. Only to realize much later these people deserved to be called sinkies.