Wonderful sight in floody Tiong Cock

Insurance companies may go bust.
Car and furniture sales may go up.

the fucking tiongs still can laugh and joke in the video

TS is a gongcheebye dumbfuck HAKKA descent prick.
Ignore his rant lah.
CCPee cocksucker cannot tahan my incessant anti-Tiong posts liao.
Doraemonster, may I suggest you go fuck your mother. You might feel much better after you creampied her.....HAHAHA !

That's all? :whistling:
Well, you can also creampie your grandma and sodomize your father. Maybe even your daughter as well.
Share your incestuous experience with us here after the ordeal yah ?

Meanwhile I shall post more anti-Tiong articles to piss off motherfuckers like you, Okay ?

Well, you can also creampie your grandma and sodomize your father. Maybe even your daughter as well.
Share your incestuous experience with us here after the ordeal yah ?

Meanwhile I shall post more anti-Tiong articles to piss off motherfuckers like you, Okay ?

Anymore? :whistling:

the fucking tiongs still can laugh and joke in the video
CCPee wants Tiongs to exude positive energy (正能量) even in times of crisis, so people must laugh and joke at everything.
Heck, there's even a catchy song dedicated for those modular morgues during the Wuhan lockdown !