• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Once got yellow in your blood, u will rather be yellow!

ilovechinesegal

1594045328885.png

@syed putra Natalie Balakrishnan decided to continue her yellow blood line! Im curious what is her chinese surname as she never reveal her husband!

I dunno! when i was in school, they taught me "yellow yellow dirty fellow".
Screenshot_20200509-115951.jpg

I dunno! when i was in school, they taught me "yellow yellow dirty fellow".
She prefer yellow banana than the black mamba! While she also find shit skin is smelly and her kids would become shit skins if she choose shit skin, so she rather be chinese as handsome chinese guy are well dressed and put on nice cologne!

Sorry all the half white half yellow kids hate being called Asian and prefer to identify as white.

Or a lighter shade of yellow......

Many chinese women gave up being with chinese men. Its a life of servitude.

As opposed to Muslim men?

Shyt with society as feminist and progressive as it is......I'm not surprised if Chinese women all wear the pants nowadays and the men are cucks.

Sorry all the half white half yellow kids hate being called Asian and prefer to identify as white.

Or a lighter shade of yellow......
Not all! U cant make tat conclusion! There are alot of half white and half chinese peo and their heir become chinese! Maria Oazawa is labeled as japanese gal!

Lol! Chinese men are mostly a good businessman! When u step into the society, peo will realise money walk the talk! Well, all the successful businessmen are a sweet talker and also loaded!

ClTZm09WIAAL2Kb.jpg

None in this family followed natalie balakrishnan's footstep.

ClTZm09WIAAL2Kb.jpg

None in this family followed natalie balakrishnan's footstep.
They never choose shit skin and they rather choose amdk! Plus, their daughters look more to a shit skin side so tat is why not attractive to chinese! While natalie is very fortunate that she look more to her yellow skin mother and turn out to be chio!

Not all! U cant make tat conclusion! There are alot of half white and half chinese peo and their heir become chinese! Maria Oazawa is labeled as japanese gal!

Yes I'm talking about those,most of them look Asian,just paler and sharper features and more beautiful thanks to amdk genes......if both parents Chinese tend to look like mongoloids.....flat round faces and sloping forehead.....

Sad thing is many of them hate being classified as Asian and will always look for excuses to be white.....sharper face or nose,brownish black hair or different eye colour for example.

White is best.....if u can't be white be a Jap prostitute.

Yes I'm talking about those,most of them look Asian,just paler and sharper features and more beautiful thanks to amdk genes......if both parents Chinese tend to look like mongoloids.....

Sad thing is many of them hate being classified as Asian and will always look for excuses to be white.....sharper face or nose,brownish black hair or different eye colour for example.

yes, especially strawberry generation chink and tiong chicks want to look more like angmoh on social media. they photoshop themselves with blond hair, slim cheeks, sharp noses, full lips, big round eyes, blue irises to garner more likes and interest from fans. when found out they are not who they really are they commit suicide.

Yes I'm talking about those,most of them look Asian,just paler and sharper features and more beautiful thanks to amdk genes......if both parents Chinese tend to look like mongoloids.....flat round faces and sloping forehead.....

U cant come out a statistic to state that! U are an ang mo cock sucker! I have seen many half chinese & half ang mo and they choose the chinese side! I know many friens went to study in the US, most said that majority of ang mo are dumb fuck!

Well, u saw those in the media are extreme side of smart! In reality, ang mo are obese and stupid and a simple math also cant do! They contains alot of meat smell!