PAP Jurong GRC 1Y - 4N

rambo22

1593422537492.png

yes 1 botak - 4 we no no

Looks like Tan Wu Meng and that minah are the only two surviving minions from the last election.

See that fake sinkie indon kia

My blood boil

Is that Intan still in? The one who recommended citizenship for the Chinaman conman?

Looks like Tan Wu Meng and that minah are the only two surviving minions from the last election.
Tan Meng Wu can easily be "killed" by voters for using racist on the minority - aka Alfian Sa'at . He claims that minority should be grateful to majority Chinese in Singapore and better know their place in society. If Indian and Malay still vote for PAP in Jurong, they only have themselves to blame for being discrminated. Don't complaint about PAP after GE.

I know in bedok, Malays have always been strong supporters of WP. Since JBJ, Francis Seow time. Alot of Malays stay in Bedok. MIW knew tat. Tats why they keep redrawing the boundaries. Now Bedok like rojak. But Malays would not budge. They will vote for WP....esp at Aljunied GRC. But percentage wise, cheena still more than Malays. So majority 80% cheena, the ball is in ur court! Yes...be it Bedok or Jurong. Dont kpkb abt jobs taken by FTs. Cos to Malays, it doesnt make much diff when come to job opportunities in Sinkieland. :poop:

Bedok is a very big place... in fact, I think it's a 3 towns in 1: Bedok South, with the factories and warehouses, Bedok Central, where the malls are, and Bedok North, near the Bedok Reservoir.

You can tell roughly how old a town is by comparing the designs of their oldest vintage HDB flats: max 12 or 13 floors, the design of the lift lobbies and void decks. In that aspect, Bedok is very similar to Clementi.

Bedok is a very big place... in fact, I think it's a 3 towns in 1: Bedok South, with the factories and warehouses, Bedok Central, where the malls are, and Bedok North, near the Bedok Reservoir.

You can tell roughly how old a town is by comparing the designs of their oldest vintage HDB flats: max 12 or 13 floors, the design of the lift lobbies and void decks. In that aspect, Bedok is very similar to Clementi.

Bedok north has always been Malays favourite. Reservoir/ tenaga...used to be kaki bukit Malay kamp. Cheena called it batak teng.

Tan Meng Wu can easily be "killed" by voters for using racist on the minority - aka Alfian Sa'at . He claims that minority should be grateful to majority Chinese in Singapore and better know their place in society. If Indian and Malay still vote for PAP in Jurong, they only have themselves to blame for being discrminated. Don't complaint about PAP after GE.
It is Tan Wu Meng not Tan Meng Wu.