Nil
he's Singapore's hero!Thank you for sticking your neck out and maintaining composure against unfriendly fire.
If only I could award you for a medal for bravery...but I only can
HORMAT SENJATA!
he's Singapore's hero!
he deserve a medal
to be appointed rsm during ict is a sibei siong appointment... tio this type of appointment damn unlucky
And have a lancheow CO makes it even more siong.to be appointed rsm during ict is a sibei siong appointment... tio this type of appointment damn unlucky
haaaaa
that's absolutely trueAnd have a lancheow CO makes it even more siong.
you should actually thank the rsm for calling our ivan lim before nomination day, otherwise, pap will suffer more loss of popular voteWe've taken note of this RSM and will unofficially blacklist him from career progression. We'll also be sourcing for a good loyal CECA worker to replace him. He can go drive Grab or Comfort taxi, or deliver food.
you should actually thank the rsm for calling our ivan lim before nomination day, otherwise, pap will suffer more loss of popular vote
yah lor, I also say. Time to offer that good RSM a commission.you should actually thank the rsm for calling our ivan lim before nomination day, otherwise, pap will suffer more loss of popular vote
Direct commission to captain, and retire with a PPA Bronzeyah lor, I also say. Time to offer that good RSM a commission.![]()
yep! nothing less than thatDirect commission to captain, and retire with a PPA Bronze

You dont call RSM sir you twitThank you for sticking your neck out and maintaining composure against unfriendly fire.
If only I could award you for a medal for bravery...but I only can
HORMAT SENJATA!
We've taken note of your family. Watch out you motherfucker.We've taken note of this RSM and will unofficially blacklist him from career progression. We'll also be sourcing for a good loyal CECA worker to replace him. He can go drive Grab or Comfort taxi, or deliver food.
We've taken note of your family. Watch out you motherfucker.
I've taken note of you, asshole. Keep a close watch on your asshole!! My dick is coming for it!
I will laugh at the size of your dick and all the bros you claim you have you rapist.I've taken note of you, asshole. Keep a close watch on your asshole!! My dick is coming for it!