Serious CCS: Please don't pigeon shit on our candidates

Even if I try, I am unable to speak like him.
No wonder the soldiers in the battalion used to refer to me as "kantang ang mo kio"
I also cannot.

Those hokkien peng every sentence is knn cb. CB this. Knn that. Good also knn. Bad also knn.

Ruffians. Uncouth. Total different wavelength. They think of now. Can enjoy now enjoy. Later kena punish turn out whatever is later business. No foresight. No long term plans.

I also cannot.

Those hokkien peng every sentence is knn cb. CB this. Knn that. Good also knn. Bad also knn.

Ruffians. Uncouth. Total different wavelength. They think of now. Can enjoy now enjoy. Later kena punish turn out whatever is later business. No foresight. No long term plans.

Cannot blame him. Nothing in between the left and right ears.

Like him....all the PAP candidates bo liao type.

The big joke is he is the Minister for Trade & Industry and his entire career background is in military.

Cotton Chan also held the NTUC chief post...which is a big joke. What does he know from a workers' point of view in wage negotiations and dealing with management if he was never ever a worker before in his life?

If this is not 1 dimensional then what is ?

Imagine this guy as DPM. None of the foreign visitors will understand him.