T tanwahtiu Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 17, 2009 Messages 37,095 Points 113 Jun 25, 2020 #1 All those BE Confederate monument Stautues and street names has to go....
Peiweh Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jan 27, 2009 Messages 1,745 Points 113 Jun 25, 2020 #2 tanwahtiu said: All those BE Confederate monument Stautues and street names has to go.... Click to expand... Hey Comrade Tan! Man you never disappoint! right on time! Lunch time coming up so what it going to be today? Dog? Cat? Rat? Is rat now an offical CCP food for you communists?
tanwahtiu said: All those BE Confederate monument Stautues and street names has to go.... Click to expand... Hey Comrade Tan! Man you never disappoint! right on time! Lunch time coming up so what it going to be today? Dog? Cat? Rat? Is rat now an offical CCP food for you communists?
nightsafari Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 5, 2019 Messages 11,137 Points 113 Jun 25, 2020 #3 tanwahtiu said: All those BE Confederate monument Stautues and street names has to go.... Click to expand... oi.... BE where got confederates one.... KNN. I am actually doing part time work as your editor you know?
tanwahtiu said: All those BE Confederate monument Stautues and street names has to go.... Click to expand... oi.... BE where got confederates one.... KNN. I am actually doing part time work as your editor you know?
T tanwahtiu Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 17, 2009 Messages 37,095 Points 113 Jun 25, 2020 #4 Still BE lah... same mf angmoh... nightsafari said: oi.... BE where got confederates one.... KNN. I am actually doing part time work as your editor you know? Click to expand...
Still BE lah... same mf angmoh... nightsafari said: oi.... BE where got confederates one.... KNN. I am actually doing part time work as your editor you know? Click to expand...
nightsafari Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 5, 2019 Messages 11,137 Points 113 Jun 25, 2020 #5 tanwahtiu said: Still BE lah... same mf angmoh... Click to expand... hmmm.... BE influenced. Americans and British kinda like each other but also really don't like each other.
tanwahtiu said: Still BE lah... same mf angmoh... Click to expand... hmmm.... BE influenced. Americans and British kinda like each other but also really don't like each other.