• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Covid 19 : A silent killer even after recovery

if this closure of borders drag beyond dec to next april, can wave bye bye to hotels, malls, food outlets, attractions etc etc
not even another 100b will help
haaaa

cheena no worry themselves
big cuntry can survive
sinkieland really cockup liao
as long as borders are closed, sinKieland is fucked and going downhill very fast
Isn't life tough for sinkies? Kena fucked from outside and from within.

if this closure of borders drag beyond dec to next april, can wave bye bye to hotels, malls, food outlets, attractions etc etc
not even another 100b will help
haaaa
Only CB for two months and the effect is felt everywhere. Another CB, it will be a bloodbath.