• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

LHY joined PSP means what ??

Even if a dog runs against PAP, I will still vote for the dog. We cannot have a gahmen who put foreigners first. We are having the worst recession for many decades and they continue to bring in foreigners while Sinkies are retrenched. This is what they called foreigners to complement Sinkies. Really?
No foreigner who pay govt salary? :o-o:

Wow, wonder what Harry & his Mrs. must be thinking now, wherever they may be.

'Special Familee' GCT once claimed, yeah right.

LHY should run to be the president. Other than LHY no one from opposition can qualify except him given the criteria set up to cheat by PAP.

Wow, wonder what Harry & his Mrs. must be thinking now, wherever they may be.

'Special Familee' GCT once claimed, yeah right.

Actually, GCT claimed that the Lee family was an "exceptional " family.

LHY is joining PSP to let Singaporeans know that even LHL's own brother and sister do not trust him and to expose LHL;s incompetence as an PM.

Actually, GCT claimed that the Lee family was an "exceptional " family.

LHY is joining PSP to let Singaporeans know that even LHL's own brother and sister do not trust him and to expose LHL;s incompetence as an PM.
Oh GCT used the word "exceptional" is it? Thought both he and Dhanabalan used the word "special" when they were trying to convince the public over how capable and smart HC apparently is so as to support her appointment as CEO of Temasek.

Thank you for the clarification.

Either way, a very "exceptional" and "special" Familee', yeah right.

KNN my uncle think all these are people when very free will find things to do KNN including erections rallies oppies etc my uncle won't waste his time to do things that he already know the leesult gai KNN when leequired it can only be done by force probably this is a indicator on what is then a leelistic person KNN

I want Yang to contest Tg Pagar GRC. Knock CCS off. Conjure his father’s spirits and helm his old man’s constituency.
But the loser CCS, will end up like Ong Ye Kung, being parachuated into another GRC and continue his yayaypapa cotton-sheep story.

LHY needs to convince voters he is here to serve them and not settle family feud.

When you're retired with hundreds of millions of dollars (richest : HC, LHL, LHY, LWL : poorest) and nothing left to do, joining politics is the typical elite-CEO thinking way to satisfy your craving for a meaningful life "it's time I joined politics to make a difference to the world, the world needs me to save it".

The fact that LHY hates LHL just gives him added impetus, purpose and motivation to do so asap.

Even if a dog runs against PAP, I will still vote for the dog. We cannot have a gahmen who put foreigners first. We are having the worst recession for many decades and they continue to bring in foreigners while Sinkies are retrenched. This is what they called foreigners to complement Sinkies. Really?

AND EVEN IF A SIX LEGGED COCKROACH OR A BED BUG RUNS AGAINST PAP, I VOTE FOR THE INSECT WHICH IS BETTER THAN THE FUCKING MAGGOTS IN WHITE.

Star Wars Episode 7 - Page 6