IMG-20200621-WA0000.jpg

反話黎㗎好似

新加坡防疫措施根本係個國際大笑話黎㗎

反話黎㗎好似

新加坡防疫措施根本係個國際大笑話黎㗎

I think the article means learning from our mistakes. We got most things right but a few things wrong, and those few wrong things killed us.

叫人哋唔洗戴口罩,又話戴口罩好丟架好白癡

依家就罰錢如果唔戴,垃圾陳振聲咁嘅質素你哋都可以選佢入國會?

The biggest mistake Singapore has made so far is to force everyone to wear a face diaper. All it does is facilitate transmission.

proxy.jpg

係呀?照你咁講,台灣應該大大大爆發啦
有戴口罩地方好似少過新加坡啲確診數字喎
仲係少好好多呀

啲醫療人員都唔洗戴啦,戴住感染仲勁過唔戴

This must be a joke. Singapore, with its small population and so called educated population can’t even control it now.

因為新加坡人冇基本防疫意識,同埋一開始政府對疫情態度傲慢,自信有經驗因為對抗過sars,點知原來以前可行嘅措施,今日未必行得通

社交距離,戴口罩對你哋黎講好麻煩
索性唔跟,結果咪係咁囉大爆發囉

This must be a joke. Singapore, with its small population and so called educated population can’t even control it now.

AND THEY TELL LIES AFTER LIES AFTER LIES TO COVER AS MUCH AS THEY CAN COVER

NONE OF THE FUCKING MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS TO BE TRUSTED
THEY SHOWN US ALL TIME AND TIME AND TIME AGAIN THAT THEY TELL LIES AFTER LIES AFTER LIES

VOTE THEM ALL OUT AND INVESTIGATE HOW MANY MILLIONS AND BILLIONS THAT THEY ALL STOLE FROM ALL OF US

FUCKING PAP TELLING LIES AFTER LIES AFTER LIES.
YOU SEEN HOW THEY LIED AND LIED THAT THE TEST COST $200?

Let me give you share some general knowledge.

My Sg, Korean and US partners have a collaborative JV which sources PCR and Antibody rapid test kits from Korea to supply US demand. PCR tests are lab administered, more accurate and cost twice as much as the ATB version.

PCR kits cost Usd25 for a box of 20 tests. Atb test kits cost Usd15. There are certain accessories that can add another Usd3 to the kits (Lancets, cotton swabs and dropper or a pipette)

To charge Sgd200 per test for one that costs say Sgd2 + labour say at Sgd10 per test,is just daylight robbery.

Go figure!!!

OTHER THEN PAP LIED AND LIED AND LIED

You got faith in maggots supplied numbers?
You got faith in those fucking maggots?

Diamond Princess 70% got infected
France aircraft carrier 50% got infected
USS Roosevelt 20% got infected, and only because the captain bravely sacrificed himself to save his men and women and got all off the carrier

Fucking FWs packed 5 to 6 times worse than carriers worse than Diamond Princess packed 20 to a tiny room and double decker beds only 41216 kenna?

Over a million FWs, but let us say just a million only

Infection rate of 4.1216 % only?

LANGJEOW!

AT LEAST 20%

OR AT LEAST 200,000 KENNA AND NOT 41216 . ONLY
THEY LIED TO US SO MANY TIMES BEFORE.
THEY STILL TELLING LIES TO US NOW

Capturexxss.JPG

LET THEM GATHER
MORE KENNA WUHANDED THE MORE LIKELY THAT GET BACK TO MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE AND THEIR ENTIRE FAMILIES
AND THEIR KANGAROOS AND PAPER GENERALS AND CRONIES AND BROWN NOSERS
ALL HUM KAR CHAN

MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS AND THEIR CRONIES AND PAPER GENERALS AND SONS AND DAUGHTERS WILL ALSO DIE
MAY THEY ALL DIE BEFORE US , OR WITH US
AND STINKAPORE WILL BECOME SINGAPORE ONCE AGAIN

SPREAD WIDELY
UNTIL IT GET TO THE MAIDS AND SONS AND DAUGHTERS AND STAFF OF MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE
UNTIL ALL THOSE OLD MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS KENA WUHANDED
AND TOGETHER WITH YOUNG MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS AND ALL IN THE FUCKING PA AND KANGAROOS AND POODLES
WUHAN WILL DELIVER US ALL FROM THE FUCKING MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE FINALLY
MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS KANGAROOS CANNOT FIX WUHAN THE WAY THEY CAN FIX ELECTED PRESIDENT AND OTHER SHIT THINGS THAT THEY CAN FIX
WUHAN WILL FIX THEM INSTEAD

Emoji Laugh GIF - Emoji Laugh Laughing - Discover & Share GIFs

Laughing Emoji GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

Isn’t it confined within the dorms? I thought we made a good recovery and damage control.

Sometimes the entire purpose of your existence is to be a mistake for others to learn from. This is no exception.

Sham...please POFMA this immediately, thanks.

Wait...issit this from ST ?

Let these jiuhu Youtubers tell you exactly how the PAP govt fucked up. :cool:

Theoretically, these criticisms should be done by Sinkie Youtubers... but you know what inevitably happens to them if they do that. :wink:

Initially we have no enough masks so they told a lie and psycho us not wear masks. They have seen the rush in HK and don’t want to Sia suay themselves esp Kee Chiu openly mocked HK as stupid.
Also they were hoodwinked by WHO who in turn was sucking China’s cock to help cover the severity of the virus situation.
They also forgotten about the bangla or no time to care because they were harbouring hopes of pushing through the GE by April. Hence they need to project a I have things under control stance.

其實唔係冇口罩,而係驚唔夠比醫護人員用姐,市場買到冇可能政府冇貨㗎

問題係佢哋睇小咗個病毒傳播嘅威力同速度,信WHO死得仲快

其實佢哋限制市場賣價唔比人炒價錢已經足夠啦,點解叫人唔洗戴口罩呀?特區政府早期都話唔洗戴口罩,好彩市民唔信任政府先控制到疫情,香港人排口罩丟架唔緊要,結果疫情受控重點係冇封城,生活如常運作限制人數聚集同保持社交距離就夠啦

你哋結果封城,經濟停頓,確診病例都仲係日日咁高就足以證明個政府廢嘅,一句講晒防疫不力

Initially we have no enough masks so they told a lie and psycho us not wear masks. They have seen the rush in HK and don’t want to Sia suay themselves esp Kee Chiu openly mocked HK as stupid.
Also they were hoodwinked by WHO who in turn was sucking China’s cock to help cover the severity of the virus situation.
They also forgotten about the bangla or no time to care because they were harbouring hopes of pushing through the GE by April. Hence they need to project a I have things under control stance.

ANYONE EVER RECALLED ANYTIME THOSE MIWs EVER TOLD US THE WHOLE TRUTH?
AND NOT LIES OR WATERED DOWN TRUTHS WITH AGENDA?

VOTE THEM ALL OUT

Emoji Laugh GIF - Emoji Laugh Laughing - Discover & Share GIFs

Laughing Emoji GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY