The Ang Mohs Dont Get It

So why Xi gets so much flake from the west whereas Putin escaped? Both are in for the long haul. First... because Putin also angmoh. Second, economically Russia is no where close. So it’s rascism against yellow skin and jealousy of China’s economic prowess that created all these hatre.
no lah! I disagree. It's because the West doesn't need Putin at all. With China, they're too attached to the cheap labour / manufacturing.

THAT THOSE THAT BROWN NOSING THEMSELVES ON ANGMOH ARE DESPISED BY ANGMOHS REGARDLESS OF WHAT THEY DO
AND THEY STILL WANT TO DO THAT HERE TO UNKAT THEMSELVES ON ANGMOHS WHO WILL SPIT ON THEM
AND KICK THEM IN THEIR FACES AND THEIR BALLS

Emoji Laugh GIF - Emoji Laugh Laughing - Discover & Share GIFs

Laughing Emoji GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

US hurt no.2 Japan in 1980s.... angmoh admitted they lose to Japan in industry innovations and hurt Japan with trade war, fixing Jap currency, technology theft of Toshiba, Fuji, Hitachi, Sony, Toyota, Mitsubishi, and more....

20 years after, AM still behind Japs in All industries...

Jap say they produced 100 engineers: 4 lawyers whereas US is 100 lawyers: 4 engineers.

So why Xi gets so much flake from the west whereas Putin escaped? Both are in for the long haul. First... because Putin also angmoh. Second, economically Russia is no where close. So it’s rascism against yellow skin and jealousy of China’s economic prowess that created all these hatre.

Watch out he is a gaslighter... google gaslighter...
siao charboh is #1 in this forum. I do from time to time still talk to her. So long as not too loud and aggressive scolding, I am ok. Live and let live is my approach. :smile:

Until you don't let live then on lah...:mad::mad: