this forum is machiam like proamdk gongjibyes vs protiong gongjibyes

K.N.N.

Me nephew ask what happen to yr thread on butts in shorts.?

Boring? Dont go sex forum.
Its abt chasing for return of Reputation Points.

Betterest, U join @glockman and @nightsafari go drinking and fishing.

Or, go @zhihau Restaurant have a bowl of LauKwayBu tonic to calm down, relax, then join @rambo22 go Geylang for Tantric sex.

:geek::biggrin::cautious::rolleyes::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::whistling::wink:.

I know from reputation that rambo22 is chiongster, but zhihau have restaurant meh?

You're an imbecile. You know nuts. Winnipegjets does not play the clone game. Period.

With you posting like the ginger lady, this forum is no longer fun to participate. I provide another perspectives on issues sharing articles from sources that people like you will never read, trusting that it will allow others to consider beyond their bias. But you post like the ginger lady, seeking to drown out all other dissenting views.

You win. I move on.
Winniepegjet,
I believe many of the old timers here probably know you quite well. Your perspective is refreshing and we are all used to agree to disagree. I personally have avoided posting on this US China topic for now as it seems to generate strong reactions from several people. So much for people who believe in free speech but don’t let this keep you away from the forum.

fark lah... now I'm seriously disappointed.

I was seriously and truthfully getting excited about fishing!

and getting drunk...

and talking cock...

and fantasazing about chiobu...
Fret not. We can arrange for the ladies to provide their services onboard my Bertram. We can still fish, and drink vodka.:thumbsup:

fark lah... now I'm seriously disappointed.

I was seriously and truthfully getting excited about fishing!

and getting drunk...

and talking cock...

and fantasazing about chiobu...
Bring the chiobu along lah. Pass her a rod and get her to cook the fish for you. After dinner you give her your rod. ;)

So may I aswhay is a chow chee-bye like you doing on this foryym
not tired ah?
everyday fight?
earn ego points shiok is it?
two fucking bunch of gongjibyes with same fuckedup personalities
So may I ask what is a chow chee-bye like you doing here on this forum ?
Or are you here to make your chee-bye comment here to make this forum more chee bye than it is ?
If you are not happy with the chee-bye here perhaps I can persuade you to go home and fuck your mother chow chee-bye ? Maybe her chee-bye can turn you less chee-bye and more lan-jiao.
What do you think of my suggestion, you chow chee-bye huh ?

So may I aswhay is a chow chee-bye like you doing on this foryym

So may I ask what is a chow chee-bye like you doing here on this forum ?
Or are you here to make your chee-bye comment here to make this forum more chee bye than it is ?
If you are not happy with the chee-bye here perhaps I can persuade you to go home and fuck your mother chow chee-bye ? Maybe her chee-bye can turn you less chee-bye and more lan-jiao.
What do you think of my suggestion, you chow chee-bye huh ?
fucker like you no need to talk so much
name a place i go meet you and settle
simple tio boh? talk so much cock here for what
only proves you keyboard warrior

The famous foreveralone tan yak chin from fuckwarezone is reporting in.

Glad to know more ppl here.

tyc.jpg

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/...every-sat-sun-7pm-channel-8-a-5098591-30.html

K.N.N.

Me nephew ask what happen to yr thread on butts in shorts.?

Boring? Dont go sex forum.
Its abt chasing for return of Reputation Points.

Betterest, U join @glockman and @nightsafari go drinking and fishing.

Or, go @zhihau Restaurant have a bowl of LauKwayBu tonic to calm down, relax, then join @rambo22 go Geylang for Tantric sex.

:geek::biggrin::cautious::rolleyes::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::whistling::wink:.

Chase rep points for what? No money in return! I dont even bother! I quite like to poke syd!

My treads is still there!

Wah kung fu beats guns man!

I just watched this documentary Kung Fu Hustle by acclaimed documentary director Stephen Chow!

The Beast kung fu assassin master can catch bullet fired at his head with his fingers!

But he was defeated by the Buddha palm that rains down from the sky.

The Buddha palm can destroy buildings!

I think twin towers was taken down by kung fu. Not terrorist or planes or bombs.

Amazing man. China is damn powerful. Even the musical instruments is basically shooting knives and swords.

Awesome! Must watch. Nowadays netflix have a lot of good documentaries. Not just basketball.