so your bertram and candy is actually bangali and sampan with holes

nabei, don't dare to take up your invitation
so your bertram and candy is actually bangali and sampan with holes
Of course you are incorrect. My Bertram is a luxury yacht, was christened Lady Gin. Candy is 25 and is a real good sport. Her younger sis Bessie comes on board to help out occasionally.so your bertram and candy is actually bangali and sampan with holes
nabei, don't dare to take up your invitation
I drink and fish... can or not?
Of course you are incorrect. My Bertram is a luxury yacht, was christened Lady Gin. Candy is 25 and is a real good sport. Her younger sis Bessie comes on board to help out occasionally.
onz lah! We can have beer, smoke (I know you don't), chill and catch some fish.![]()
So many lanjiao langs talking cock here![]()
Only Chinese frozen food, China Troll. If you keep away from anything China, you will be clean and free. You will also feel better about yourself like a great weight has been liftedHuat ah!!!!!!!!!!!!!viva la covida!!!!!!
Not only is it transmissible by humans it's now known to transmit by frozen food!!!!
your story getting a bit too far liaoOf course you are incorrect. My Bertram is a luxury yacht, was christened Lady Gin. Candy is 25 and is a real good sport. Her younger sis Bessie comes on board to help out occasionally.
Only Chinese frozen food, China Troll. If you keep away from anything China, you will be clean and free. You will also feel better about yourself like a great weight has been lifted
You can be reformed
Ok. Good ideaLooks like I need to step up my fishing. Might even need to bash through forest to fish in reservoirs. I need to feed my family.
K.N.N.
Me love the Ma Ling luncheon meat.
Me cannot give up this can food fm China.
K.N.N.
SeLiously,...Lady Gin.????
It is prudent to question everything you read on the internet. Alright, I'll come clean. My Bertram yacht is actually called Bergin.your story getting a bit too far liao
haaaaa...your yacht looks like this?It is prudent to question everything you read on the internet. Alright, I'll come clean. My Bertram yacht is actually called Bergin.
That is heavily processed food, not good for you. Meat by-products with lots of chemicals and preservatives. Eat it once in a while is ok, but not regularly.K.N.N.
Me love the Ma Ling luncheon meat.
Me cannot give up this can food fm China.
ma ling luncheon meat too tasty.That is heavily processed food, not good for you. Meat by-products with lots of chemicals and preservatives. Eat it once in a while is ok, but not regularly.
That's a catamaran, mine is single hull. But no less luxurious!haaaaa...your yacht looks like this?
![]()
or like this?
![]()
see breasts everything also canThat's a catamaran, mine is single hull. But no less luxurious!
Ok lah, if she is included then I admit my boat is really a sampan!![]()
I avoid luncheon meat, spam, sausages as much as possible. But once in a while when ordering economy rice or beehoon, will tell them to add those.ma ling luncheon meat too tasty.
sure got loads of salt sugar and msg
What else is there in life?see breasts everything also can
haaaaaa
men is always men
got neh cannot resist
weak!