both got rice and charsiew and sauce
only difference is fanchoy got a small portion of hard-boiled egg
really?i go geylang powshop buy and bring home eat just now but the rice is like normal rice, not sticky at all like glutinous riceFanchoy uses glutinuous rice. And char siew rice name probably already used.
both got rice and charsiew and sauce
really no lehFancoy is a bit starchy as in more like congee style of food...
really no leh
i went this place to buy and the fanchoy taste like steamed charsiewrice
![]()
maybe so,anyway just wondering why they don't call it mini charsiewriceThese days anything goes, sellers get their food name confused... anyhow humtum one...
bottom rack all the fanchoy
![]()
Oh i see.... yah it is supposed to be sticky rice only... they cheated... i love to eat this my favourite...
bullshit fanchoy is not glutinous rice that is lor mai kaiFanchoy uses glutinuous rice. And char siew rice name probably already used.
maybe so,anyway just wondering why they don't call it mini charsiewrice
bullshit fanchoy is not glutinous rice that is lor mai kai
lor mai fun. lor mai kai is wrapped in leaves and steamed with chicken.bullshit fanchoy is not glutinous rice that is lor mai kai
u are just plain stupid cal the IMH for help get a lifeHai yah... there is this lor mai kai... getting confused with them.... u are right then...![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
bullshit fanchoy is not glutinous rice that is lor mai kai
If i can give a thousand like I will giveu are just plain stupid cal the IMH for help get a life
Fuckatard eat what fanchoy.Hai yah... there is this lor mai kai... getting confused with them.... u are right then...![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()