• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Lao Hero Blabbermouth Traitor Arrested For Leaking Phase 2 CB Plans On WhatsApp! Guess Race!

singapore-police-arresting-handcuffs-2.jpg

SINGAPORE: A 50-year-old public servant was arrested on Saturday (Jun 13) under the Official Secrets Act (OSA) for allegedly sharing classified information on post-"circuit breaker" plans that he was an authorised recipient of.

The police said on Sunday they had received a report on Friday that information about Phase 2 of the resumption of activities was circulating via WhatsApp messages among members of the public.

"Preliminary investigations revealed that the man, who is a public servant and an authorised recipient of classified information on post-circuit breaker plans, had allegedly shared the information via WhatsApp on Jun 11, 2020, with members of a private WhatsApp chat group who were not authorised to receive the classified information," the police said in a news release.

"The information was subsequently further disseminated from this chat group, resulting in wider circulation of the message."

Investigations are ongoing, the police added.

Anyone found guilty of wrongful communication of information could be fined up to S$2,000 and imprisoned for up to two years.

"Unauthorised recipients should also not further circulate the confidential information received, as they may be similarly liable under the Official Secrets Act," the police said.

"The Government takes a serious view of any wrongful communication of confidential information and will deal firmly with anyone who does so," they added.

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/new...rrested-osa-whatsapp-message-phase-2-12833794

No one circulated to me. So what is Phase 2 about?
KNN my uncle also didn't leeceived any such msg KNN all the public servant never learn KNN they should include my uncle say [the messages] then is not considered leaking info KNN

What is so secret about PHASE 2 ? Sooner or later Laulan Wong have to announce to the world.

It's like a man who insists on his wife being a virgin, he must be the first one to deflower her.

The PAP govt also wants to be the first one to break the news. :wink:

Totalitarian regime... and it is more telling about the PAP govt's lousy management of information. Not the first time. :cool:

My guess is sinkie chinese. Smartphone and social media just expose what how dumb these people are.

Never use Whatsapp (owned by Facebook) to leak classified information.

CB lah.Like this also want to charge ppl.70% better wakeup, now papigs use charge to silent ppl.wat so great abt the i foomation abt phase opening.everyone knows wat all these pig brain ppl thinking.cockup so many times in covid 19 , i thonk papigs should be charged n arrested.

Next time post on this forum first. Here sure secret. I trust boss Sam not to divulge our ids.

all these arrests by PAP gonna result in lots of lost votes...why arrest and make that public? when a disciplinary action within will suffice

people are now thinking ,why information that will no longer be secret in matter of days should come under OSA

PAP is behaving like a commie