• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

mustafa is always in moh list, better shut that fucking place down for good

they should just move the whole mustafa to punggol or get mustafa to set up a mega branch there
if you know the history of mustaffa ,you will not say that

a hawker teh tarak in Dunlop street ,than a shop house than 2 in Serangoon road...than this shopping centre owned by a chinese with a chinese emporium ,no buisness at all ...which was offered to Mustafa at ridiculous price ...but before that anothet Indian emporium was there...an old timer who was a biggie in KL..owning rubber estate and such ..this fellow had far deeper pocket than mustafa and much more extensive buisness network not only in malusia and Sinkiland but India too but yet failed in that location

than can Mustafa, the entire location came to life .knowing that he is at the mercy of the chinese owners of the building ,Mustafa played smart ...he slowly bought up the entire syed alwi shop houses and built his own centre ...while still renting the chinese owned building to drive away competion...eventually his own building took over the entire buisnees

even city development tried to steal Mustafa buisness but failed ..and PAP supported city development

Timing....

a hawker teh tarak in Dunlop street ,than a shop house than 2 in Serangoon road...than this shopping centre owned by a chinese with a chinese emporium ,no buisness at all ...which was offered to Mustafa at ridiculous price ...but before that anothet Indian emporium was there...an old timer who was a biggie in KL..owning rubber estate and such ..this fellow had far deeper pocket than mustafa and much more extensive buisness network not only in malusia and Sinkiland but India too but yet failed in that location

than can Mustafa, the entire location came to life .knowing that he is at the mercy of the chinese owners of the building ,Mustafa played smart ...he slowly bought up the entire syed alwi shop houses and built his own centre ...while still renting the chinese owned building to drive away competion...eventually his own building took over the entire buisnees

even city development tried to steal Mustafa buisness but failed ..and PAP supported city development

I give u a good safety tip...

I went to Changi pub with loud music rock band playing.... this band have high powered heavy duty amplifiers sucking up high current electricity that might cause big fire anytime in the pub.

I chose to sit next to the fire exit door, open it go through the process of how, where and what to do if there is a fire in a confined space and enclosed area......

lesson learned is to watch what high powered heavy duty equipment, generators, are used in the area and place... in a confined space and enclose area..

Look out for fire exit signs on the ceiling and take note of it....
u are racist littly piggy fark u

Please lor, that fucked up dirty infested mustafa is overrated. Online prices better than that filthy retail department store:rolleyes:

You talk history got use meh when more a d more people are catching covid there than most other places.

Please lor, that fucked up dirty infested mustafa is overrated. Online prices better than that filthy retail department store:rolleyes:

You talk history got use meh when more a d more people are catching covid there than most other places.
dirty does not mean not poular lah ...the Bugis street was considered dirty by LKY but had attained international fame

Mustafa is one place where a tourist can step in and buy everything under one roof ...where else in Sinkiland can you do that ?

covid 19 spreads because of PAP mismanagement not Mustafa's fault ...it simply shows that Mustafa attracts far more crowd than others...Mustafa is the only place Tiongs go for shopping other than Peoples Park area ...it caters to all nationalities these days ..yes ,prices online are cheaper not only compared to Mustafa but almost all shopping centres ..but I rather buy seeing and feeling my purchase than looking at a digital image ...fakes are abundant online

dirty does not mean not poular lah ...the Bugis street was considered dirty by LKY but had attained international fame

Mustafa is one place where a tourist can step in and buy everything under one roof ...where else in Sinkiland can you do that ?

covid 19 spreads because of PAP mismanagement not Mustafa's fault ...it simply shows that Mustafa attracts far more crowd than others...Mustafa is the only place Tiongs go for shopping other than Peoples Park area ...it caters to all nationalities these days ..yes ,prices online are cheaper not only compared to Mustafa but almost all shopping centres ..but I rather buy seeing and feeling my purchase than looking at a digital image ...fakes are abundant online
PAP mismanaged, Mustafa exacerbated it even further :rolleyes: Either Mustafa shape up or they fuck off from the retail scene. Too much leeway have been given to these goons, from fire risk to now spreading and exacerbating the covid situation.

if your logic is further extended than our MRT and Buses should cease operation ..just because there is no news about covid 19 spreads in those areas, it doesn't mean it's not happening ..it doesn't take rocket scientist to figure out MRT and Buses are the mostly likely place to spread any kind of viral disease

If Mustafa so popular with tourists...they should just open a branch in Jewel and help draw the smelly crowd.