Wow prudent and wise Malaysian government giving so much incentives to Malaysians for buying house

I have to correct u on this. Cheena Msian never like to join civil service. Esp askar,polis or even immigration, custom etc etc. Cos pay very low. This wat i heard fm my msian cheena friends in sinkieland and Boleh land. So its not true they are discriminate from civil service jobs. Whenever i cleared my immigration at CIQ JB, i do notice couple of cheena officers. But they were from East Msia.
Before the abuse of special privilege, affirmative action and new economic policy, many non Malays were in the police and armed forces. There was even one navy chief who was a Tamil.

The special privilege took effect since independence time. Door still open for cheena and non Bumi. Wat are those cheena msian waiting for? How i know? Cos my BIL is a senior custom officer.

I wish I am a Malaysian Chinese to enjoy privilege of free government paid studies in Spore and can retire to live like a king in Malaysia indeed. Got the privilege to act poor thing in Singapore while bully Singaporean in Malaysia. Double privilege in every sense indeed lol.
u were oso once a msian...but ur prime minister at that time had chosen to leave the federation... so why the fuc u kpkb now.. ?..
go blame ur fucking PAP ... :geek:

Oh yes. Esp cheena. Kpkb 24/7 Civil service jobs open for them. But they turn down cos miserable pay. Entitle for pension also complain low pay out. Then complain discrimination. Nvr endg complain but still holdg blue IC. Cos they know Msia better than Sinkieland. Low cost of living compared to sinkieland. Kudos to their garment. But cheena msian will nvr be satisfied. Want everything.
Hahaha not so bad lah. I grew up in Malaysia and I can give you some perspective. It starts from primary school education. I must give credit to the Malaysian government for allowing Chinese medium primary school education, I don't know if it still exists today but it was a very touchy subject. The compromise was, when you reach secondary school every thing is in Malay. It is true that the admission criteria for universities were not the same for bumiputra Vs non bumiputra. The way I look at it is, while Malays get a lot of freebies, non Malays still get a fair bit such as the free medical. My dad was in hospital for a major surgery for a week and the hospital bill was RM50. All his long term medication was free. To him, corrupt or no corrupt, Najib or no Najib... it makes no difference. The disparity of treatment on different races certainly can improve. Well that is the fundamental difference between Singapore and Malaysia and the benchmark Malaysian Chinese use. The reality is, apart from the corrupt police and govt offices, mostly made up of people with very average education, Chinese Indian Malays mostly get along very well.

Jiuhukia should not compare sinkieland to Msia. If i said Msia belong to the Malays, cheena not happy. Then look at the constitution of Malaya. Read it. Does it sounds like belonging to the Malays? :smile: As for the Sinkieland constitution, saying Malay special rights be protected...blah blah blah. Look around u. Not just Malays. Cheena and Indian rights also protected. So wat special position of Malays? U read below. Now u look at the Malays in sinkieland. Do we look atas than the majority cheena?

Article 152 of the Singapore Constitution recognises the special position of Malays as the indigenous people of Singapore, as well as the government's responsibility ‘to protect, safeguard, support, foster and promote their political, educational, religious, economic, social and cultural interests and the Malay language

There is a restriction on minimum price a foreigner can buy. I belueve on federal land its RM600k. Various states have their conditions. But on tax incentives, it applies to all. Including foreigners.
But it maybe better to rent.

I want to rent @ginfreely house, but the house will have her kangkang smell..