Wow prudent and wise Malaysian government giving so much incentives to Malaysians for buying house

From Whatsapp Message received from a Malaysian agent:

*Incentives specifically for Real Estate:*

1. Reintroduce HOC.
Stamp Duty Exemption for SPA for properties valued 300k to 1 million
Stamp Duty Exemption for Loan Agreement for properties valued between 300k to 2.5 mil
Condition: Minimum of 10% discount
Duration: 1 Jun 2020 to 31 May 2021

2. Exemption of RPGT for Malaysian
Up to 3 properties disposal
Duration: 1 Jun 2020 to 31 Dec 2021

3. Lifted of LTV for 3rd housing loan
- subject to respective Bank risk assessment

From Whatsapp Message received from a Malaysian agent:

*Incentives specifically for Real Estate:*

1. Reintroduce HOC.
Stamp Duty Exemption for SPA for properties valued 300k to 1 million
Stamp Duty Exemption for Loan Agreement for properties valued between 300k to 2.5 mil
Condition: Minimum of 10% discount
Duration: 1 Jun 2020 to 31 May 2021

2. Exemption of RPGT for Malaysian
Up to 3 properties disposal
Duration: 1 Jun 2020 to 31 Dec 2021

3. Lifted of LTV for 3rd housing loan
- subject to respective Bank risk assessment
Malaysian government is so fast reacting to coronavirus while Spore government only know how to give money to companies to feed idle workers with no business like SIA.

Wow Malaysian government giving free Internet 1 Gb per day for everyone. Not just limited to those living in low cost housing ok. Where to find such kind government?

View attachment 81784

Yet the cheena Msians 24/7 kpkb of discrimination. Come to sinkieland and badmouth Msian garment!
Oh they suffer discrimination in government jobs and schooling just like all other Chinese suffer as a minority race citizen in USA or every country. Even in China there is such discrimination for Chinese from different origins. But these incentives are applied to all Malaysians without discrimination indeed.

Having said that the Chinese Malaysians are still very privileged to enjoy double privilege in Singapore and Malaysia, and have a better life compared to Singaporeans like me with no free government paid studies and suffered bad treatment when retired in Malaysia.

I wish I am a Malaysian Chinese to enjoy privilege of free government paid studies in Spore and can retire to live like a king in Malaysia indeed. Got the privilege to act poor thing in Singapore while bully Singaporean in Malaysia. Double privilege in every sense indeed lol.

LOL. You loser cunt. Singapore side cannot get, Malaysia side also nothing. I would kill myself if I were you. :laugh:

I have to correct u on this. Cheena Msian never like to join civil service. Esp askar,polis or even immigration, custom etc etc. Cos pay very low. This wat i heard fm my msian cheena friends in sinkieland and Boleh land. So its not true they are discriminate from civil service jobs. Whenever i cleared my immigration at CIQ JB, i do notice couple of cheena officers. But they were from East Msia.

Are the incentives for Malaysians only?
There is a restriction on minimum price a foreigner can buy. I belueve on federal land its RM600k. Various states have their conditions. But on tax incentives, it applies to all. Including foreigners.
But it maybe better to rent.

They're hypocrites. They will never give up Malaysian citizenship.

Oh yes. Esp cheena. Kpkb 24/7 Civil service jobs open for them. But they turn down cos miserable pay. Entitle for pension also complain low pay out. Then complain discrimination. Nvr endg complain but still holdg blue IC. Cos they know Msia better than Sinkieland. Low cost of living compared to sinkieland. Kudos to their garment. But cheena msian will nvr be satisfied. Want everything.