I also say!china would be cock in mouth if they ever start a war.
tiong only talk cock no guts one lah
I also say!china would be cock in mouth if they ever start a war.
tiong only talk cock no guts one lah
tiong all mouth talk lampar songI also say!
The pinoys now need the Yankees to scare off the TiongsWell, being dumbfuck pinoys they now realized their folly. Thankfully the US is forgiving.
Duterte was elected the year the Phillipines won the court case against China in 2016.Duterte realized who the bigger threat is. Commies can never be friends. They want all others to follow their doctrine, and to be subservient to the CCP. The world needs to tell them to fuck off, behave, or die.
Chicom has a coast guard vessel station permanently at luconia shoal, just 100km off miri, sarawak. Its a reef just underneath it. I reckon they want to reclaim and build a base there.Wahlou eh. Sorry dont know Mandarin. But can notice so many island ya. So near to Sabah. How can consider chicom island.![]()
Atb is good for fuckingChina is not your friend
Pinoys have never been known to be clever. Only good as whores, maids and musicians.The pinoys now need the Yankees to scare off the Tiongs
I wouldn't worry. Their global ambition is as good as dead.Chicom has a coast guard vessel station permanently at luconia shoal, just 100km off miri, sarawak. Its a reef just underneath it. I reckon they want to reclaim and build a base there.
I think when it comes to whoring, it's difficult to beat the chinese.Pinoys have never been known to be clever. Only good as whores, maids and musicians.
pinoy girls nipples black black. no shiokPinoys have never been known to be clever. Only good as whores, maids and musicians.
If lucky, got pink ones too. You can never tell.pinoy girls nipples black black. no shiok
Oh I totally and wholeheartedly agree. Chink whores are the best and are worth the money we pay. Pinay whores and indon whores are budget fuck.I think when it comes to whoring, it's difficult to beat the chinese.
please lor,dun dream, probability lowIf lucky, got pink ones too. You can never tell.
The United States Navy is planning to return to its former base in the Philippines under a commercial deal, the Philippine Navy chief said on Sunday, May 10, after an American equity firm and an Australian shipbuilder expressed keen interest in taking over the Subic shipyard from a bankrupt South Korean company.
https://www.onenews.ph/us-navy-eyes-return-to-subic-bay-in-a-commercial-deal
Possibly better than their ang no or nigga whores. But chink whores are the reigning Champs.Better prostitutes there
Philipino band suck too.they play snd sing with no passion.like robots.
One of the best i saw was a band from Bali.at hard rock. That was absolutely stunning. They must be high on drugs. Best live band performance in a pub.
Chicom has a coast guard vessel station permanently at luconia shoal, just 100km off miri, sarawak. Its a reef just underneath it. I reckon they want to reclaim and build a base there.
Pinoys have never been known to be clever. Only good as whores, maids and musicians.