Serious Chee Soon Juan On Chan Chun Sing 22 May 2020

KNN rast time is rast time now is now KNN rast time my uncle also always top in mathematics and progammings and assumed a senior teckie positions now he is a kopi uncle KNN
nabez, your unker must be a top dog in the koptiam scene and impressing those varicose-veined bir aunties with his qwali-fications - he can also ask them to socially distance their legs for him :tongue:

You mean last time CCS speak like Top debater Or toastmaster then come back sinkieland devoluted back to Singlish speaking chow beng?

It is all down to laziness. LKY took Hokkien and Mandarin lessons.
Wooden Goh took English pronunciation lessons.
This guy, in spite of spending so many years overseas still speak like
chau ah beng. Even our dumb radio DJs can speak all kinds of
accents (some of which leave us scratching our heads).

I love the way he pronounces "people" as "peeeper"

20200525_202126.png

I understand where you are coming from.

But it would be a great day for us if we see CSJ sail into parliament. The ultimate :FU: to the pap.

to the papigs CSJ is the most dangerous because like JBJ he cant be bought
thats why old fart die die want give him jialiat jialiat,
i met him few times at mrt stations and his book sales (sometimes his small son will help him), this guy is real and has matured and streetwise now, and scary for the papigs
i hope i live to see him in parliament

i met him few times at mrt stations and his book sales (sometimes his small son will help him), this guy is real and has matured and streetwise now, and scary for the papigs

I will vote for CSJ/party. But not tat hopless useless WP!

CSJ is a thorn in PAP's side, that is why they give him so much trouble. Instead of merely kpkb about PAP all day long, Singaporeans should also think of legal ways to give PAP trouble. :wink:

I bought quite a few of his books, he autographed them and wrote messages. I was previously not a supporter of his, until I saw how cruelly the pap treated him, destroyed his career and life, and yet he persevered and stuck to his beliefs and principles. And he stayed on to fight, so that we and our loved ones may have a chance at a functioning democracy.