The 2020 NDP pack looks like coronavirus

Chase

The 2020 NDP pack looks like coronavirus

1591333396900.png

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...-80-per-cent-of-households-those-who-want-one

Wow, I remember previous years you would get at least a backpack.

You know the country is going to the shitters when even the NDP budget has been cut. :frown:

Wow, I remember previous years you would get at least a backpack.

You know the country is going to the shitters when even the NDP budget has been cut. :frown:
yeahla don't cut NDP budget how to pay themselves high salary.

I watched Minister Ng Eng Heng on Tv last night. He was extremely furious with the public for not wanting the NDP pack, as if it is not a show of unity.

must have face mask, toilet roll, boba tea, ntuc redemption voucher, and one sia share certificate in ndp pack for sinkies to line up and grab.

Looks like Cheebye.

Please also look at Minister Ng's body language on Parliament scolding ungrateful Singaporeans for declining the fun pack, and tell me what it reminds you of.
SO yaya

Patriotic gongkias want to help govt save money he also KPKB? Oh dear, these ivory tower nincompoops are really tone-deaf, aren't they? :roflmao:

Please also look at Minister Ng's body language on Parliament scolding ungrateful Singaporeans for declining the fun pack, and tell me what it reminds you of.
SO yaya

Fuck his mother's cheebye.