• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Learn to appreciate FTs instead of whining about them

besotted

I will embrace the influx of new foreigners because they bring diversity and a new can-do spirit to liven up this place I call home

I will let my FT friends know that the xenophobic crowd are a minority, the majority loves the presence of the new FTs

I am concerned about the narrow-minded ness of my fellow Singaporeans, who cannot see beyond their immediate petty grievances to look at the nation's longer future

Why is it so diffcult to understand that if people don't reproduce, there will be a structural problem in the economy of an inverse pyramid, which is inherently unstable

Sure cost of living is high and the govt should make housing cheaper by building much faster and to cater to influx of 1.5 million PRCs (my wish as stated many times)

As for cars, govt should make them more expensive because a lot of people who don't need cars just want to show off, so feel free to tax them three times more.

But importing FT is one way to help manage our economic future. There will be some social mismatch issues but a little give-and-take goes a long way

Most FTs are wonderful except loser Westerner bankers.

Learn to appreciate FTs instead of whining about them.

The govt should encourage more Romanies to settle in Singapore. It would add variety which, as they all say, is the spice of life.

Too many Chinks and Ah Nehs spoil the ambiance of the Island.

soIsee

The govt should encourage more Romanies to settle in Singapore. It would add variety which, as they all say, is the spice of life.

What have the tiny dictatorship island hold for east europeans or westerns to move in in horde, if they still chersih remaining in their own cuntries?

It's only overly crowded, fucked up countries, whose ppl invade in horde like termites that will land here.:biggrin:

What have the tiny dictatorship island hold for east europeans or westerns to move in in horde, if they still chersih remaining in their own cuntries?

You obviously know next to nothing about the Romanies.:rolleyes:

soIsee

You obviously know next to nothing about the Romanies.:rolleyes:

You must be a idiot.

There is Nothing that need to know about any humans.

In this world, it is only ..WHO EATS WHO!

And from the looks of it, being unble to take the pressure and face up to it , you opted to run away.

Or else you will stay and start to EAT whoever comes along, which is what the rulers are doing anyway!

The Romanies DON'T HAVE a country you twit.:rolleyes: That's why I suggested that Singapore invite them to settle in our fine city.

ccchia

When the Romanies come here, this little red dot will be inundated with beggars, thieves and pickpockets. Sinkapore will certainly become a more interesting place than it is now.

PAPsupporter

Most of the Foreign Talents we have are really great talents and Singapore needs such resources to help it to achieve further great successes. Singaporeans should not discriminate or despise them, we should welcome them and merge together with them and learn from one another. Singapore is a multi-racial and national country, we should be proud of that as our great PAP government always helping Singapore to gain and achieve fruitful successes.

littlefish

I have always been intrigued by the gypsies. I can understand the nomadic lifestyle with their herds of livestock but I can't fathom how the gypsies manage to get by (e.g. How do they get their food? or What do they do for income?).

Btw, the gypsies have an Indian origin as well and I think it is safe to say that they are not very welcome in most parts of Europe.

Royalblood

I will embrace the influx of new foreigners because they bring diversity and a new can-do spirit to liven up this place I call home

I will let my FT friends know that the xenophobic crowd are a minority, the majority loves the presence of the new FTs

I am concerned about the narrow-minded ness of my fellow Singaporeans, who cannot see beyond their immediate petty grievances to look at the nation's longer future

Why is it so diffcult to understand that if people don't reproduce, there will be a structural problem in the economy of an inverse pyramid, which is inherently unstable

Sure cost of living is high and the govt should make housing cheaper by building much faster and to cater to influx of 1.5 million PRCs (my wish as stated many times)

As for cars, govt should make them more expensive because a lot of people who don't need cars just want to show off, so feel free to tax them three times more.

But importing FT is one way to help manage our economic future. There will be some social mismatch issues but a little give-and-take goes a long way

Most FTs are wonderful except loser Westerner bankers.

Learn to appreciate FTs instead of whining about them.

ehh!!! Glad you know that cost of living is inflating like there's no tml in Sinkie! Fucking hell got inflation but wage not pegged for inflation, wtf is this!? They don't need to peg our wages for inflation coz SINGAPORE IS AN EMPLOYER MARKET! UR CHEEBYE UNION PURPOSE IS JUST THERE TO SPREAD THE FUCKING LEGS WAITING TO BE RAMMED BY THE PAP AND ITS FT PETS ONLY! :oIo:
Furthermore the influx of these lousy FTs means that supply of labour is pretty abundant so employers get to choose. Big FT supply + weak Union + SAF = citizens kenna fuck backside 24/ 7.

Shit man! Singapore is really fucking ridiculous. It is a so called 1st world country and yet u can work in the retail line and get paid like $6 /hr when a plate of Nasi Lemak can easily cost 5bucks nowadays.

U see how those peasants at the lower echelon are being fucked everyday!?

The tolerance level of Singaporeans is already very high. U go western countries and if this fucking shit is happening to them angmos, foreigners can expect to be lynch the momment they step out of their fucking houses!

And don't use the low birthrate excuse to justify FTs influx. Alot of developed countries are facing greying population and yet their government has never prostituted their countries to foreigners! They still take care of their citizens by implementing minimum wage system, social security systems and high entry barrier to jobs for foreigners!

Their government take care of citizens = happy citizens = productive citizens = higher GDP/ Capita, u understand or not!?

Go and tell your PAP master to wake up their fucking idea! :oIo:

AvalanCh3

the question is who is the owner of the house? if i open my house to let people stay they follow my rules not their rules and i get to choose what i want to do in my own house, i get the priviledge to make decisions in my own house, your want to kpkb this and that say not fair this and that even if u stay here over 10 years so what? when earthquake or flood comes u just fuck off, i still die die have to stay and rebuilt my own house.

so judging from this which i said above if the master decision have to be over rule den who is really the master? if we lost the priviledge of being the master of our own house den can we call this our house? this is the same reason why people move out, all because they don't feel that they belong to his place anymore. still don't bloody wake up, take so much money and cannot do things right.

besotted

I am grateful to my PRC Pinoy and Burmese friends and colleagues

Life would be miserable if I m stuck with non-stop complaining Singaporeans

With high income and standard of living, they keep whining and yet don't have good work attitude

PRC work extremely hard, always ask for OT opportunities
Pinoy don't work as hard, but they are very friendly and always good fun
Burmese are loyal and have extremely good work attitude
Singaporeans no work attitude, not hardworking, MC all the time

annexa

I am grateful to my PRC Pinoy and Burmese friends and colleagues
Yes all the free fuck. Damn shiok.

Life would be miserable if I m stuck with non-stop complaining Singaporeans
I agree! Knn sinkie bosses everyday also comprain about small thing. CCB micro manager that why cannot promote, cannot do big biz always become SME. Think themself very big fuck and very clever. Actually a bunch of kukus.

With high income and standard of living, they keep whining and yet don't have good work attitude
Yes! Knn get paid 1 million a year, 300,000 a year at 30 years old and still asking for more. Knn just because they can study and exam smart doesn't mean we taxpayer should pay for their shit.

PRC work extremely hard, always ask for OT opportunities
Yes, I like how they suck my cock hard every time.

Pinoy don't work as hard, but they are very friendly and always good fun
Yes la, see how they prostitute themself at Orchard Tower so to get a few more cents. Damn good fun.

Burmese are loyal and have extremely good work attitude
That's why. They cannot speak proper england. So much keep quiet and pretend to work. All stupid bosses like this kind.

Singaporeans no work attitude, not hardworking, MC all the time
That is why the MIWs ask sinkies to start biz what. So that they can becum bosses and let the FTs suck their cock everyday.

the romani people in europe originated from india.

Back to my original point... wouldn't it be good for Singapore to allocate a quota for East European Romanies in order to balance the numbers coming from China and India?

throw some latinas into the quota too. they will beautify the ugly sinkie gene pool.

Mahathir did something similar with Serbs and they went back - wrong place and culture according to them.

i_am_belle

how to appreciate FTs --

• learn good mandarin from the PRcians ...
  • learn standard english from the native speakers ...
  • enjoy having pinoy service staff smile at u instead of sulky local staff (who are frustrated with PAP but vent their anger on fellow singaporeans) ...
  • learn to be frugal like the PRCians and india-indians ... don't be like those spendthrift yuppie singaporeans or property flippers - who're up to their eyeballs in debt and don't even have $200 in their main account) ...
  • learn to smile and hold doors like western FTs ... forget PAP for awhile (becos then u can't smile) ...