Chitchat This PM who ousted previous PM will be oust soon... try to bully of China..

Turnbull was ousted for incompetent leadership, now they get new one that is worst than Turnbull... create own farm exports crisis...

Give him 1/2 term Ozzie is getting another new PM soon...

Incompetent with handling own maga bushfire problem now want to be in the front line instigating others to join him for CV19 checking blame Chinaaaa... and kpkb at China again about HK....

Jiakleowbee and kaypoh king...

Tio banned export to Chinaaa now looking to India to buy his farm stocks.... Most Ah neh are veggans where got eat beef, chicken and pork that many...

Now he has to be snake oil salesman busy going round the world begging for buyers to ..... tolong tolong please buy my beef, chickens and porks....

好好的 作好朋友 就没事了 发大财就行了...

No one is bullying China, just as no one was bullying Germany in WW2.

They will help China regime change and become a better country.

Xi Jinping... his ending will not be a happy one, and he will be a footnote in history books. :cool:

No problem with the Hans. The only problem i have is this fartard cimcom Xi. Wow...ownself chop ownself. Emperor till drop dead. No elections. He need to be removed for the greater good of society.

CCP already had no elections from the beginning, but Winnie changed the PRC constitution and removed term limits.

Even CCP-run China used to have term limits. Compare that to Sinkieland. :biggrin:

He needs more time to accomplished something.....

Why u hv to believe in CAM lies.... thought u are righteous moslem dont go around bad mouthing even the Chinese...

U are not pure moslem but more of scumbag type... wolf in sheep skin...

Bad tree grows bad fruits...

He needs more time to accomplished something.....

Why u hv to believe in CAM lies.... thought u are righteous moslem dont go around bad mouthing even the Chinese...

U are not pure moslem but more of scumbag type... wolf in sheep skin...

Bad tree grows bad fruits...

I am no two faces. Both US n Citcom are evil. China better off without that tyrant whinnie the poohs. Do u agree with the slaughtered of 45 million cheena?

U see. I may not be a cheena. Yet i sympatise those poor peasants under the dictatorship butcher Mao

https://www-independent-co-uk.cdn.a...-killed-45-million-in-four-years-2081630.html

See what u read from the Evil West.

I do not agree. BE US are evil.

U scumbag unrighteous moslem go seek prayer from Allah to Arab cleansing yr head from evil Western propaganda bad mouthing China.

China success today followed Singapire style of gahmen, so LKY and his PAP are evil too... yah....

See what u read from the Evil West.

I do not agree. BE US are evil.

U scumbag unrighteous moslem go seek prayer from Allah to Arab cleansing yr head from evil Western propaganda bad mouthing China.

China success today followed Singapire style of gahmen, so LKY and his PAP are evil too... yah....

Read my post properly. Put on ur glasses n stay away fm grass time being. I said i dont trust US n chicom. I dont trust UK too esp tat poddle Tony blaire who in cahoot with butcher bush invadg Iraq n slaughtered thousands of civilians old n weak! Told u i no 2-face.

All good... u r a good moslem. 911 was terrible to destory a good muslim country and deporable evil BE never stop killing prosperous good country.

This time want to destory China.... try.

Prepare for the world longest and hard war between 2 huge tigers. Prepare for a long and most devastating war of yr life time...

Nuclear war to go... conventional war is outdated.... commoners and civilian like us will suffer.

Read my post properly. Put on ur glasses n stay away fm grass time being. I said i dont trust US n chicom. I dont trust UK too esp tat poddle Tony blaire who in cahoot with butcher bush invadg Iraq n slaughtered thousands of civilians old n weak! Told u i no 2-face.