Serious Chee Soon Juan On Chan Chun Sing 22 May 2020

CSJ is a true patriot and Singapore Son.
I beseech everyone to vote him into parliament and you will see what he can do. Those pap fuckers will be running scared
Sinkies need to vote for him. What more sacrifices must he make? How long more would it take for sinkies to see he is the man the country needs in parliament?

Kee Chew the lanjiao bin.
I wouldn't even trust him to run an errand for me. How the fuck was he an army general? How the fuck did he become a minister? This country is really fucked up, and he represents everything that is wrong with the system. Jo Teo is another one. God help us if we don't even know what is good for us.

Sinkies need to vote for him. What more sacrifices must he make? How long more would it take for sinkies to see he is the man the country needs in parliament?

Actually this is not how politics works in most other places.

If you have failed one or even 2 elections, everyone knows your card is not wanted. So they will find new candidates, new leaders.

It is NOT stay longer will eventually win. Crazy lah.

It is different from those already in power. Stay longer consolidate more power.

What I see is that people like CSJ have stayed long in SDP and consolidated his power IN SDP. It is not so much about the Elections. It is about SDP.

The unfortunate reality is CSJ is done. He will never win. It is far better for the opposition to find fresh new faces new blood. Exciting. Change. Not stick with the old which have failed again and again.

CSJ can serve as advisory role in background stuff like that. But not forefront.

What CSJ needs is a couple of Task Forces to help him. LOL............................. :roflmao:

If you have failed one or even 2 elections, everyone knows your card is not wanted. So they will find new candidates, new leaders.

It is different from those already in power. Stay longer consolidate more power.

What I see is that people like CSJ have stayed long in SDP and consolidated his power IN SDP. It is not so much about the Elections. It is about SDP.

The unfortunate reality is CSJ is done. He will never win. It is far better for the opposition to find fresh new faces new blood. Exciting. Change. Not stick with the old which have failed again and again.

CSJ can serve as advisory role in background stuff like that. But not forefront.

What CSJ needs is a couple of Task Forces to help him. LOL............................. :roflmao:

CSJ can be part of the Task Force.

But CSJ should step aside for a new face to be leader. For the good of the party and for the purpose of winning elections.

Look at all the other democracies. The failed losing leaders dont stay around for very long. If they do they tend to continue losing.

Look at the UK. Jeremy Corben perennial loser.

Whereas you see Trudeau, Arden these are all new faces. Not some long time lau jiao pah buay si types.

The longer CSJ is still the cover face for SDP the more people will ignore the SDP.

I admire CSJ and his determination. Perhaps no one else wants the job in SDP? But seriously from a political strategy point of view they need new faces.

I mean seriously what has SDP got to lose? It is not like CSJ is an MP for many years.

Put Dr Paul Tambyah as leader. Let him stand in a SMC. If he cannot win, then get a new leader next GE. And so on.

Leader of parties should be those who win. Not always lose.

If some other SDP candidate manages to win, then they appoint that person as leader. Simple as that.

The normal thing to do for a person like CSJ would be to get the hell out of the country and start a new and more prosperous life in the US or elsewhere. His family would be better off too.

He is sticking around to win the hearts and minds of voters, and this has been an uphill task for him since day one. This is so because of the pap's campaign of villainizing him through the decades. In truth, they fear him. Only LKY can handle him, but he is gone now. No one in the pap ranks can take him on.

Consolidate power in SDP for what? What good is a party which can't win seats in parliament? The SDP's objective is to win seats. They have come up with alternative polices etc, to let sinkies see and understand what other options there are. The pap's way is not always the correct way.

I have never been an SDP supporter. But I respect them now, because of the quality people they have in the party. And their sincerity.

me think KC is doing his best.

he is saying he is also a mirco manager , from the manufacturing to the end distribution process:

2020-05-23 00.36.06.png

CSJ can be part of the Task Force.

But CSJ should step aside for a new face to be leader. For the good of the party and for the purpose of winning elections.

Look at all the other democracies. The failed losing leaders dont stay around for very long. If they do they tend to continue losing.

Look at the UK. Jeremy Corben perennial loser.

Whereas you see Trudeau, Arden these are all new faces. Not some long time lau jiao pah buay si types.

The longer CSJ is still the cover face for SDP the more people will ignore the SDP.

I admire CSJ and his determination. Perhaps no one else wants the job in SDP? But seriously from a political strategy point of view they need new faces.

I mean seriously what has SDP got to lose? It is not like CSJ is an MP for many years.

Put Dr Paul Tambyah as leader. Let him stand in a SMC. If he cannot win, then get a new leader next GE. And so on.

Leader of parties should be those who win. Not always lose.

If some other SDP candidate manages to win, then they appoint that person as leader. Simple as that.
I understand where you are coming from.

But it would be a great day for us if we see CSJ sail into parliament. The ultimate :FU: to the pap.

The normal thing to do for a person like CSJ would be to get the hell out of the country and start a new and more prosperous life in the US or elsewhere. His family would be better off too.

He is sticking around to win the hearts and minds of voters, and this has been an uphill task for him since day one. This is so because of the pap's campaign of villainizing him through the decades. In truth, they fear him. Only LKY can handle him, but he is gone now. No one in the pap ranks can take him on.

Consolidate power in SDP for what? What good is a party which can't win seats in parliament? The SDP's objective is to win seats. They have come up with alternative polices etc, to let sinkies see and understand what other options there are. The pap's way is not always the correct way.

I have never been an SDP supporter. But I respect them now, because of the quality people they have in the party. And their sincerity.

You don't win heart and minds of voters by "sticking around". Maybe in the past? Not anymore. The new world is all about change. New faces. Exciting.

CSJ is old and has baggage.

Get a new person in as leader.

Actually for some political parties they can see this as an opportunity for new blood and exciting change.

WP has LTK and because he is an MP and has been winning of course he is the leader. But going by the same thinking then WP is very unlikely to have a fresh face new leader to attract younger voters as well.

Anyway whatever lah. I think the politics in sinkieland is just mostly people support PAP! That's the truth.

I understand where you are coming from.

But it would be a great day for us if we see CSJ sail into parliament. The ultimate :FU: to the pap.

He won't lah.

He has tried everything. He has tried standing in so many places. Poor sinkie. Rich sinkies. Each time all lose.

You don't win heart and minds of voters by "sticking around". Maybe in the past? Not anymore. The new world is all about change. New faces. Exciting.

CSJ is old and has baggage.

Get a new person in as leader.

Actually for some political parties they can see this as an opportunity for new blood and exciting change.

WP has LTK and because he is an MP and has been winning of course he is the leader. But going by the same thinking then WP is very unlikely to have a fresh face new leader to attract younger voters as well.

Anyway whatever lah. I think the politics in sinkieland is just mostly people support PAP! That's the truth.
LTK and WP offer token opposition at best. They don't hit hard, they give the pap too much respect. And allow pap to whack them time and again, successfully.

but they won in elections. At least still better than SDP cannot win.

sinkies support PAP lah. Accept it.

Once you accept this truth and you start seeing all these sinkies as PAP supporters (rather than ignorant people you need to enlighten and convert) then you will change perspective on your position in Singapore.

SDP with it's Chee and their team has the best alternative for PAP ...not WP...but WP wins elections whreas SDP loses ....I figure thats part of PAP strategy..to have a token opposition in parlimentarian democracy to play to the world gallery...even in warfare ,an enemy will not be completely cornered or the enemy will fight back with greater vigour having nothing to lose causing greater damage

WP was founded by David Marshall and nurtured and brought to life by JBJ ...but today helmed by Low and Syvia who stabbed JBJ alive ..Pritam is another minority who in no way represent any minorities since his Sikh community does not number more than 10k of people here ...Sylvias father was in LKY fold and Sylvia a novice with no political background ,fresh from school parachuted to head WP explains itself ...Low has to strike a bargain with LKY or bankrupted along with JBJ..and that's the kind of opposition PAP wants or has in our parliament ...

SDP is the only genuine opposition we now have ..and any of them in as a MP will gonna stir PAP to sit up and take all of us folks seriously ...if anyone here had watched the debate between JBJ and LKY in the parliament will know...that LKY sat with clenched fist very very apprehensive of JBJ every time JBJ arises to question them

myself ,had met JBJ on matter of legality and don't like his persona ..but he alone frightened PAP ..likewise I do beleive Chee alone will liven up our parliament to greater height

From observation, some in sdp got to retire for good instead of tagging along n dragging down CSJ.
PAP finds CSJ a tougher nut to crack than mousy LTK.

The rough edges of CCS continues to be exposed, like rust on an old car.
He was not prepped even for interview, did not review the points that he
was going to communicate, putting his oversized feet into his small CB
mouth.

Any volunteers in PAP want to join him in the GRC slate, wherever it may be?

The rough edges of CCS continues to be exposed, like rust on an old car.
He was not prepped even for interview, did not review the points that he
was going to communicate, putting his oversized feet into his small CB
mouth.

Any volunteers in PAP want to join him in the GRC slate, wherever it may be?
The problem with these pap jiakliaobees.....
They are either lazy or incompetent or both.
That’s why they always need to lie to cover up.
And this CCS is a lousy liar and actor.....unlike some of his peers who are much better at it so they dun look so clownish like him

The problem isnt with CSJ it’s with the 70%
But hopefully things can change. Even mudland can why not Sg? People overthrow Dictators decades later...::there’s always hope however little

KNN my uncle think oppie can never win when there are more than 1 oppie team KNN my uncle also believes pap knew about this so some of the oppies must be the 无间道 KNN real oppies have to blame themselves for not able to build a dream team KNN this is the root cause of failure and pap shall rule till eternity unless oppie can figure this out KNN

The real challenging problem is the sheer number of ego-centric Oppo guys
who all want to be Secretary General of their own party. Tan Jee Say. Goh
Meng Seng. Lim Tean. Kenneth Jeyaratham The list goes on. And the ones who
who just left Tan Cheng Bock.

Lim Tan can talk till the cows come home that the opposition is united. Forked
tongue. He insults us.

I wouldn't even trust him to run an errand for me. How the fuck was he an army general? How the fuck did he become a minister? This country is really fucked up, and he represents everything that is wrong with the system. Jo Teo is another one. God help us if we don't even know what is good for us.

Bwahaha. I wouldn't even trust him to be in charge of the NDP annual PAP show because he is likely to cock up the whole show.