Chitchat Pap issuing new reusable mask from 26may

KNN my uncle heard pap gonna issue new reusable mask to sinkies KNN wonder is it same as the first batch black colour type KNN
My uncle also noticed most sinkies even old folks are using the blue disposable type KNN wonder is it sinkies all very leech can afford not to use the reusable or is it they reuse the disposable type instead KNN

KNN don't tell my uncle they really use the sun tan method :eek: KNN

For my uncle his strategy is if only go out awhile kind I.e 1min upto 3 hours he will wear the pap issuance whereas longer hours he will wear the self purchased disposable KNN cannot anyhow suka wear and dispose is quite costly if never use sun tan method KNN what is your strategy? KNN

pap said the reusable masks next week are the black colors batch upgraded version. the black mask is ok. see 7 in 10 people wearing it outside. remember to wash it though.

Hope the upgrade includes top to bottom height extended KNN current version very short can cover nose cannot curve in the chin curve in chin cannot cover nose KNN

The primary purpose of wearing a mask is to not get fined or get harassed by one of those 'ambassadors' or Facebook vigilantes.

If you have difficulty breathing or are asthmatic, don't cover the nostrils.

The primary purpose of wearing a mask is to not get fined or get harassed by one of those 'ambassadors' or Facebook vigilantes.

If you have difficulty breathing or are asthmatic, don't cover the nostrils.
KNN some of the siao on ambassador will enforce covering nose even if you have breathing difficulties KNN the threshold for them is fainting KNN