That’s the only way to deals with unkind uncivilized assholes using evil filthy lies to attack opponents be it opposition dog assholes @Valium @sweetiepie etc or PAP dog assholes @JohnTan
View attachment 79285Oh ya the asshole that apologized to Josephine Teo for churning baseless accusations got surname Liew. I do know of Cantonese with such surname.
View attachment 79288What an asshole indeed to make accusations of people being corrupted just because they worked in the same organizations when the truth is they didn’t even handle the projects. I should know a virgin with annulled marriage also can be accused for affair.
The news said she sued in her personal capacity aka she paid it herself. Small change to her lah.
Best proof that justice is only for rich and powerful people when kena wronged. Not poor not rich people get bullied by rich people staying in D10 - and poor people hiding in rat hole - get no justice.The news said she sued in her personal capacity aka she paid it herself. Small change to her lah.
Poor people assholes @Valium are so proud to churn evil filthy lies to bully not rich not poor people while they take out their hand for handouts paid by me the not rich not poor people.Best proof that justice is only for rich and powerful people when kena wronged. Not poor not rich people get bullied by rich people staying in D10 - and poor people hiding in rat hole - get no justice.
Wow rich people Josephine Teo said she understands she is entitled to claim substantial legal damages but not pursuing from the assholes. Very kind rich people in comparison to those unkind evil filthy assholes that see one man one woman only will make all kinds of evil filthy baseless false accusations indeed.
Shame on unkind Cantonese assholes Liew @sweetiepie @Valium churning evil filthy lies of others so scared to be sued by rich and powerful people indeed.Oh ya the asshole that apologized to Josephine Teo for churning baseless accusations got surname Liew. I do know of Cantonese with such surname.
KNN my uncle think if you put your bawu bye on table people will also apologise to you KNNThat’s the only way to deals with unkind uncivilized assholes using evil filthy lies to attack opponents be it opposition dog assholes @Valium @sweetiepie etc or PAP dog assholes @JohnTan
KNN the world is laughing at you for getting fired for sucking cock and using personal money to engage rajah & tan solicitors to sue the airThe news said she sued in her personal capacity aka she paid it herself. Small change to her lah.
You evil coward Malaysian Cantonese son of hooker dare not show ccb face to be sued by me in court talk dirty nonsense to win show bawu bye. I am a virgin is a fact not scared to show doctor to sue you filthy coward bastards bankrupt Knnbccb.KNN my uncle think if you put your bawu bye on table people will also apologise to you KNN
I was fired for nothing and not for sucking cock clearly proven by my facts here that are not sued by rich and powerful LJ Mccully. And unlike xia suay cantonese Liew bow down when sued by rich and powerful people I will not apologize for saying facts. You coward Cantonese criminal bastards are so entitled to tell lies to harm people and make baseless false accusations of others. But at least Liew posted in Facebook to be be traced while you are the most disgusting Cantonese rat hiding in rat hole spewing evil filthy lies of me.KNN the world is laughing at you for getting fired for sucking cock and using personal money to engage rajah & tan solicitors to sue the airKNN
Oh ya I didn’t engage rajah and tann or anyone to sue the air but I will engage them to sue you evil filthy coward Cantonese rat bankrupt for accusing me to be fired for sucking cock and got affair. And my chance of winning is 100% as a virgin.KNN the world is laughing at you for getting fired for sucking cock and using personal money to engage rajah & tan solicitors to sue the airKNN