not abandoned lah... how about contribute to sharing some of the burden of the costs of these measures...Jiukias abandoned by country.
Still say malaysia boleh
like me...Many jiuhukias leeching in sg
Ok , then temporary child care them.not abandoned lah... how about contribute to sharing some of the burden of the costs of these measures...![]()
![]()
also can say...Ok , then temporary child care them.
KNN sounds rike national geographic but is on a bridge road instead of river KNNYellow Prostitute Gin is still waiting at the causeway like a giraffe?
KNN sounds rike national geographic but is on a bridge road instead of river KNN
View attachment 79276
Hey slut @ginfreely have you decided to pay $690Gin is a slutty giraffe, her long neck allows her to deep throat a broomstick.
because we have $4B ready to burn while they are still trying to recoup $4B from jho low.Why not free like the Singapore gahment?They must be laughing at us.
Hey slut @ginfreely have you decided to pay $690KNN
If Mahathir is running the country, it's not so bad.Johor Sultan must be happy that JB will now be clean and green and litterless. And ghost town too.
After all he hates Mahathir so much. Now he gets his wishes and dreams fulfilled. That is why Mr Seltan be careful what you wish for.