75% of SIA staff salaries are paid by me taxpayers until December 2020

Your prostitute gains is blood and sweat money. You are one hardworking whore, every night cheebye pain pain!!!!
Tsk tsk tsk evil coward criminal bully most disgusting Malaysian Cantonese liar mouth indeed to accuse people prostitute

i dun work for SIA, but gamen oso sponsor 70-75% of our co staff celery lah.... the self employed oso get 3 x $3k....
who ask u to be jobless n jiak leow bee...
:geek:
You Cantonese liar criminal bully always twisting when I already posted the fact is SIA paid 75% for nine months until December while you are paid 75% for two months up to May only. And btw I am the one sponsoring your 75%, you are the one being sponsored aka the jiak Liao bee.

Ya that’s true but SIA is now outdated. From the uniform to the fuel hedging policy.

yes, especially when I fly between china and Singapore.
When there is a china tour group on board, the stewardess are very rude to the chinese passanger.
I look like ah tiong and i must always request in singlish else they will ignore me.
mostly fly between china and sinagpore are younger staffs.
I sometime fly shenzhen airline back to Singapore, the plane condition and service beat SIA on this route anytime.
when i fly between frankfurt and singapore, the staff are more senior and the service will be professional no matter what nation you are.
very soon the SIA name would be faded as the young bad attitude take over the senior staff and offended the American-Chinese or Europe-Chinese and the China will only take their own airlines to Europe.
Just like our high salary leader, when the old retired, the 4G and 5G leader has no clue how to progress the country and how to handle the citizen.

Everyone here know you kpkb about last year Malaysia GST increase on your coffee in this forum .. who is liar bitch of a hooker here? :roflmao: :roflmao: :roflmao:
Everyone knows I only stated fact of price increase despite fake promise by PH government of no GST will bring down price in Malaysia. And it’s you filthy Malaysian Indian liar son of hooker accusing me Kpkb when I am just stating fact and accusing me filthy and hooker based on nothing your evil filthy son of hooker mouth. Show your ccb Malaysian face don’t hide in forum call me filthy and hooker Knnbccb

And everyone knows paying GST in Singapore has nothing to do with paying GST in Malaysia. @bart12 is filthy Malaysian liar son of hooker still twisting when I already provided solid examples of the insurance and medical GST that I paid in Spore. Want more examples? The appliances and furniture for my tenanted property. My transport fares. My maintenance fees. My restaurant meals. My supermarket groceries. What expense in Spore no need GST?

yes, especially when I fly between china and Singapore.
When there is a china tour group on board, the stewardess are very rude to the chinese passanger.
I look like ah tiong and i must always request in singlish else they will ignore me.
mostly fly between china and sinagpore are younger staffs.
I sometime fly shenzhen airline back to Singapore, the plane condition and service beat SIA on this route anytime.
when i fly between frankfurt and singapore, the staff are more senior and the service will be professional no matter what nation you are.
very soon the SIA name would be faded as the young bad attitude take over the senior staff and offended the American-Chinese or Europe-Chinese and the China will only take their own airlines to Europe.
Just like our high salary leader, when the old retired, the 4G and 5G leader has no clue how to progress the country and how to handle the citizen.
Ya a few years ago I took sia and the air stewardess were chit chatting with their friend behind the curtains. So noisy and unprofessional.

Their friend was a passenger and went to look for them to chitchat. I happened to sit next to this friend in the front row. Can hear the noise from behind the curtain so clearly.