• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Jo says: Even cruise ships with high hygiene standards also kena C-19

KNN sg has a total population of 5.8mil of which 3.5mil are sinkie/PS KNN you need at least 51% of 3.5mil in order for the petition to win which means you need to count until 1,778,000 KNN

51% of 3.5mil = 1,785,000
1,785,000 - 7000 = 1,778,000

Considering a constant signature of 7k per wk you will need 1/7000 * 1778000 = 254 wks = 4.88years to leech target KNN

KNN sg has a total population of 5.8mil of which 3.5mil are sinkie/PS KNN you need at least 51% of 3.5mil in order for the petition to win which means you need to count until 1,778,000 KNN

51% of 3.5mil = 1,785,000
1,785,000 - 7000 = 1,778,000

Considering a constant signature of 7k per wk you will need 1/7000 * 1778000 = 254 wks = 4.88years to leech target KNN

Your petition is waiting for you to mark at the ballot box at the appropriate time.

Because many people live together… transmission risk becomes higher,” she shared.
Captain Obvious.gif

Jo go fuck abnn without condom n see if you get std,, HIV, herpes and smelly cunt.....