leetahbar Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 15, 2008 Messages 15,744 Points 83 Sep 3, 2008 #21 leetahsar said: chow ah quah mai kay kay lah . jealous say jealous lah. Click to expand... u might have stolen my li'l brother's name but u can't have his wits n blain. the best u can be is to remain just as lame.
leetahsar said: chow ah quah mai kay kay lah . jealous say jealous lah. Click to expand... u might have stolen my li'l brother's name but u can't have his wits n blain. the best u can be is to remain just as lame.
LeeLaoPeh Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 3, 2008 Messages 575 Points 18 Sep 3, 2008 #22 leetahbar said: u might have stolen my li'l brother's name but u can't have his wits n blain. the best u can be is to remain just as lame. Click to expand... you and your brother stop writeing useless thing in forum now !
leetahbar said: u might have stolen my li'l brother's name but u can't have his wits n blain. the best u can be is to remain just as lame. Click to expand... you and your brother stop writeing useless thing in forum now !
BobKHSim Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 8, 2008 Messages 132 Points 0 Sep 3, 2008 #23 leetahbar said: u might have stolen my li'l brother's name but u can't have his wits n blain. the best u can be is to remain just as lame. Click to expand... talk about stealing - a timely reminder. u got wits n blain to: steal temple funds got caught and was kicked out! steal forummer's password steal handphones left in taxis steal men's undies from Queenstown swimming pool steal tien lor snails from restaurant that's about stealing, got wits n blain for you .... kekeke
leetahbar said: u might have stolen my li'l brother's name but u can't have his wits n blain. the best u can be is to remain just as lame. Click to expand... talk about stealing - a timely reminder. u got wits n blain to: steal temple funds got caught and was kicked out! steal forummer's password steal handphones left in taxis steal men's undies from Queenstown swimming pool steal tien lor snails from restaurant that's about stealing, got wits n blain for you .... kekeke