Raj call Foreign Worker animals!!

Valium

This Raj Bawu Singh is terrible.

9-DB48-ACA-7309-492-F-A969-71-C802-A42-AD2.jpg

No lah bro, he is kind to them.

Four important life lessons that I learned from the migrant workers | Raj Singh | TEDxNTU

How come he's not at the construction site but talking cock on Ted?

I don't think transporting foreign workers with lorries is any less or more demeaning than using this to transport NS conscripts.

20141222_5tonne_tnp.jpg

I don't see this hypocrite complaining about this? Maybe should cover up with the canvas.

Then how? Call Grab taxi to transport them everyday?
KNN they should cover the lorri up or at least ask that guy not to put the hand at the bar which rook rike a encased animal KNN others all rook ok KNN

I was thinking limousines sponsored by Raj.
hanor, fucking shitskin has no practical solutions but trying hard to become a saviour whilst still remaining part of the problem :redface:
KNN they should cover the lorri up or at least ask that guy not to put the hand at the bar which rook rike a encased animal KNN others all rook ok KNN
agree absolutely, it'll be complete if they can do the pattaya 2-step - just like those elephants in captivity :tongue:

I don't think transporting foreign workers with lorries is any less or more demeaning than using this to transport NS conscripts.

20141222_5tonne_tnp.jpg
I remember being squeezed into the old benz 3 tonner with another 57 fellow recruits for the ride from camp 3 to tekong jetty on bookout Friday nite.

And no safety seat belts or restrainer in case of crashed or abrupt stop.

I remember being squeezed into the old benz 3 tonner with another 57 fellow recruits for the ride from camp 3 to tekong jetty on bookout Friday nite.

Everyone urged to move to the back, put their barang-barange further in or underneath the seats, and everyone sitting with their buttocks 'one in one out'. :biggrin:

Those days book out more important than safety. MT line not enough drivers, after seats all taken which around 20-24, the rest stand holding whatever they can lay their hands on while the driver thundered down to jetty.

Everything on Sinkie main island or Tekong is child's play.

In some overseas training, the local tonner driver is a speed demon, and the countryside roads are bumpy. Let's just say your buttocks better have a considerable layer of fat to cushion the shock, otherwise it feels as though some Pink Dotters just roughly sodomized you.