Now I think Donald trump is like me indeed

This is best proof of how innocent I was then. Never do I know a freely nick can be linked to sex.
Malaysian Cantonese liar son of whore @rotiprata and filthy Malaysian Indian liar son of whore @bart12 can even dismiss solid proof like this is enough proof of their evil ill intent to defame and paint me black.

No ..I am not Malaysian but you seem to have an obsession with Malaysian and Indian.. why?
You are not Malaysian dog then you are a vicious sinkie traitor dog attacking your fellow county man that’s all. I have met so many Malaysians that do evil and then pretend to be sinkies here and out there. And obviously you are pretending not to know my online falsehood statement submitted to select committee on how I am viciously attacked by Indians from Malaysia to India to Saudi Arabia defaming me a virgin as slut whore mistress.

My reply to you is that you are addicted to a sexual topic since you barge into any thread that has a whore ,mistress or started by @Valium even you are not tagged ..
Since now you are replying addictive sex and sex addict , this means you are again 不打自招 admitting you have such a problem??
Hey evil coward Malaysian dog you mean yourself using sex to attack woman is very addictive for filthy Malaysian Indian criminal bullies sons of whores. You are @glockman clone that dare not swear if Very Kind Lady is a virgin with no sex - let alone addictive sex - you die a violent death is enough said. You dare not go to twitter dare not take up my virginity test challenge but yet insist I am a sex addict based on nothing but your evil filthy Indian mind and mouth.

You are not Malaysian dog then you are a vicious sinkie traitor dog attacking your fellow county man that’s all. I have met so many Malaysians that do evil and then pretend to be sinkies here and out there. And obviously you are pretending not to know my online falsehood statement submitted to select committee on how I am viciously attacked by Indians from Malaysia to India to Saudi Arabia defaming me a virgin as slut whore mistress.
So many Indians appeared on my Facebook account under people I may know was certainly not a coincidence indeed.

How can I be a traitor when you are the one sleeping in enemy territory when Madhatter was bullying us and I was preparing to defend Spore as a reservist?

My reply to you is that you are addicted to a sexual topic since you barge into any thread that has a whore ,mistress or started by @Valium even you are not tagged ..
Since now you are replying addictive sex and sex addict , this means you are again 不打自招 admitting you have such a problem??
I am using your word addictive to sex topic and you Malaysian liar son whore criminal bully can still twist it to I am admitting to sex addict problem is only proof again that you liar sons of whores twist everything about what I said to accuse me tell lies, 不打自招 etc based on nothing but your shameless Malaysian ccb mouth.

How can I be a traitor when you are the one sleeping in enemy territory when Madhatter was bullying us and I was preparing to defend Spore as a reservist?
Repeat again same old shameless accusation that being a foreign investor is a traitor. By your same shameless Malaysian liar son of whore logic all foreign investors making investments into Spore are traitors of their countries. Whereas my logic is simple fact that you helping foreigner criminals to cover up their crimes and trample fellow citizen means you are a traitor dog through and through.

According to shameless Malaysian liar son of whore @bart12 aka @glockman logic all Malaysians working and living in Spore are sleeping in enemy territory and are traitors of Malaysia.

yah hor... I kinda noticed that as well... a lot of sex in every post of hers...

So hardworking, so willing to contribute to society, so willing to praise himself and so wiling to face his enemy reporters everyday and face to face in daily coronavirus briefing. Exactly like me isn’t it? Come to forum everyday to face off evil filthy pieces of shit.
A woman can’t even make a direct comparison with a man - on clearly stated traits nothing to do with sex - without being twisted to sex by lowly beasts that contribute nothing to humanity except evil filth and shit indeed.

Every times I expose you , you will 老羞成怒 and laced your reply with nothing but vulgarity :roflmao: :roflmao: :roflmao:

yah hor... I kinda noticed that as well... a lot of sex in every post of hers...
As usual you liar son of whore are caught lying again when I am obviously only replying to false sexual allegations of me and not that I talked about sex.

Every times I expose you , you will 老羞成怒 and laced your reply with nothing but vulgarity:roflmao: :roflmao: :roflmao:
As usual you shameless liar son of whore twist making false allegations of me based on nothing but your filthy Malaysian Indian mouth to call it “exposed me”. Just like how you called me a liar, 不打自招 etc indeed.

As usual you liar son of whore are caught lying again when I am obviously only replying to false sexual allegations of me and not that I talked about sex.
please lah... you have post after post after post talking non stop about sex, prostitution, whoring, etc etc.

One thing in my life I've learnt is that everytime someone calls me a name there is almost a certainty that they are calling me to deflect their guilty conscience.

You are the liar twisting every post you get involved in. Evidence is plain for whole world to see, I won't bother to continue detailing it.

I think you eat too much twisties while living in Johor.

LOL ..she can only reply with barrage of obscenities and vulgarities.. wonder what kind of upbringing she has?? :roflmao:
really makes me scratch my head... complain non-stop about others behaviour. Yet ownself is worst example of behaviour being complained about. :confused:

really head spin...

anyway cheers! :thumbsup:

LOL ..she can only reply with barrage of obscenities and vulgarities.. wonder what kind of upbringing she has?? :roflmao:
I wonder what kind of upbringing will make a man so proud to bully woman accusing a virgin as slut whore mistress and got the cheek to criticize the woman for replying with returning insults to his precious whore mother wife daughters.

Everyone can see how clearly and calmly I explained traitor definition and @bart12 liar son of whore can twist to call this kind of clear reply as 恼羞成怒

please lah... you have post after post after post talking non stop about sex, prostitution, whoring, etc etc.

One thing in my life I've learnt is that everytime someone calls me a name there is almost a certainty that they are calling me to deflect their guilty conscience.

You are the liar twisting every post you get involved in. Evidence is plain for whole world to see, I won't bother to continue detailing it.

I think you eat too much twisties while living in Johor.
You are so shameless to twist my returning of insults of me a virgin being slut whore mistress as I talked about sex. Everyone can see you are the liar, not me.

bla bla bla twist topic bla bla bla false accusation bla bla bla blatant fabrication.

I see a pattern and a template. you have a mechanical way of writing. grow some new ideas. your act is getting boring. :confused: