eh... were there 90s ah beng songs? or only 80s?
KNN yalo 80s and 90s alot of difference gai KNNeh... were there 90s ah beng songs? or only 80s?
sorli no... never listen to lyrics. can thiau can oredi...KNN anyone knows the title and singer of 1 same as Joy type of italo disco the lyrics got "I went to see a loctor to say the things I feel...the loctor say be patience boy.." KNN
I agree with sweetie... They did like DM. Especially at my school... but I may be confused...Ah bengs into DM songs meh?
Ah bengs into DM songs meh?
How can you guys not have this one???
I think that's the general idea... bad boys hang out at clubs....I think this thread have to be more specific. 80s and 90s had so much pop music that will go into hundreds of pages.
So it's ah beng radio music? clubbing music?
Yalo KNN full range of dpm even with back prints of dpm in hanes tshirt KNNAh bengs into DM songs meh?
This one got so over played on the radio that everyone got sick of it. Didn't know the MTV is so fucking awfultoo old... too old...