where is this?
thot so...台北! Few years ago already and i wanna share my experience! I think now she never do that alrdy! Anyway, i feel like fucking her!
thot so...
wat u experience? you in the crowd or her BF?
wah u really got standard can get this chiobu.Fuck and dump her and she went into depression so she decide to do that!
wah u really got standard can get this chiobu.![]()
some people do this still have to kpkb!!This whole forum the only gal is Gin and i assume! I just prove you all that if u want to be attention seeker, then do this, hell lot of guys will have attention! Not just kbkp!
some people do this still have to kpkb!!![]()
aiyah. don't be so cruel lah... girl so nice let you fuck, at least let down nicely lah... no need to make her so sad.Fuck and dump her and she went into depression so she decide to do that!
aiyah. don't be so cruel lah... girl so nice let you fuck, at least let down nicely lah... no need to make her so sad.
if you dunno how can pass to one of your brothers here to make her happy and treat her well....If no one wants, syed putra will always be there waiting...
he will say only. but secretly away from you he will eat...Tat shit putra is a sour grape! All the chinese chio bu dont eat halal food! Later comment he reject her becos she dont eat halal food!
he will say only. but secretly away from you he will eat...![]()