Parody of "I am a Sovereign"

This is the only sovereign I recognise.

fs_rear.jpg

So this Paramjeet Kaur is at IMH now?
Good move. won't be prosecuted, won't be fined.
Even highest Court can't touch her.
she's really immune to our Law

So this Paramjeet Kaur is at IMH now?
Good move. won't be prosecuted, won't be fined.
Even highest Court can't touch her.
she's really immune to our Law

Actually it is possible that she has schizophrenia. Or Mania. Delusions of Grandeur. Or hallucinations. Voices telling her things. Thought implantation.

stuff like that.

So IMH is an appropriate place for her to be assessed. I think she will be an interesting case for psychiatrists.

Actually it is possible that she has schizophrenia. Or Mania. Delusions of Grandeur. Or hallucinations. Voices telling her things. Thought implantation.

stuff like that.

So IMH is an appropriate place for her to be assessed. I think she will be an interesting case for psychiatrists.
I have all the symptoms she has, but I don't go around telling people I am a sovereign. So she has no excuse for her outburst and anti-social behaviour.

It is called disinhibition.

You still got sense what is appropriate and not appropriate. Some schizophrenic and manic patients have no sense at all.

Same for some who will flash their sexual organs.

Mental health issues can be a perfect excuse for such behavior.

It is called disinhibition.

You still got sense what is appropriate and not appropriate. Some schizophrenic and manic patients have no sense at all.

Same for some who will flash their sexual organs.

Mental health issues can be a perfect excuse for such behavior.
Happy to know I am disinhibited, still got some sense left. Although mingling with sinkies tend to bring out all my symptoms, so I am terribly glad we have the circuit breaker right now.

No you do NOT have disinhibition. If you did you would go around doing all the inappropriate things and get arrested and thrown into IMH.

Too many vodka shots.....thanks for the correction. So in layman's term I am not uninhibited lah.

i don't quite agree with this IMH thingy ...not because I agree with her way of behaviour but for the sake of individuality and her right to express her self

IMH is the way almost all totalitarian government deals with dissent and dissenters ...just ask the former USSR inmates ,and they will tell you a lot

now ,to her crime ...what is that which warrants an IMH detention ?..not wearing a mask is just as good as you smoking in a non smoking area or beating the red lights in as a traffic offence ....so why is this girlie detained in IMH just because she spoke in queens English to the investigating officer ? ..is speaking in good English a premise to a crime ? will she go scott free if she had spoken in Singlish ?

the larger context is this ...if you allow this injustice to pass ..the next thing you know is that the whole lot of us can be locked into IMH and keys thrown away for good ,for just being anti PAP

hope ,you guys know that there were cases political dissenters were put into mental asylum and kept there for a long long time

what happens to her for our convenience can very well happen to us too

i don't quite agree with this IMH thingy ...not because I agree with her way of behaviour but for the sake of individuality and her right to express her self

IMH is the way almost all totalitarian government deals with dissent and dissenters ...just ask the former USSR inmates ,and they will tell you a lot

now ,to her crime ...what is that which warrants an IMH detention ?..not wearing a mask is just as good as you smoking in a non smoking area or beating the red lights in as a traffic offence ....so why is this girlie detained in IMH just because she spoke in queens English to the investigating officer ? ..is speaking in good English a premise to a crime ? will she go scott free if she had spoken in Singlish ?

the larger context is this ...if you allow this injustice to pass ..the next thing you know is that the whole lot of us can be locked into IMH and keys thrown away for good ,for just being anti PAP

hope ,you guys know that there were cases political dissenters were put into mental asylum and kept there for a long long time

No government willing ro deal with resistance voices.
They prefer to use law and home team to handle a person.
But when the resistance too much too handle.
Eg. This lady show no fear
What can government do?
The best way to proof she is insane and so there be no more followers here.
No one wants to be a crazy follower.
But there are people out there want to be followers of the brave

She rightly goes where she belongs. In IMH, everyone there thinks he or she is sovereign and above the law.

No government willing ro deal with resistance voices.
They prefer to use law and home team to handle a person.
But when the resistance too much too handle.
Eg. This lady show no fear
What can government do?
The best way to proof she is insane and so there be no more followers here.
No one wants to be a crazy follower.
But there are people out there want to be followers of the brave
agreeing to disagree..

.not no government willing not to hear any resistance voice at all lah ...if resistance in the sense not
resisting the very governance itself lah ...though that may what all the governments badly wants to do as a simple solution to just silence all residence ....if you stretch the word resitence further voting against any sitting government itself is resistance ...that's the position communist openly take...hence thete is a difference how the so called resitence is taken by different governments ..in fact ,even our POFOMA is also silencing resistance...which begets the question if we are so upset about POFOMA than why we call for this soverign woman to be locked up in IMH ?

the answer, I prefer lies in the open court...

for all you know it may even open up a can of worms whether this circuit breaker is indeed legitimate or not since it has destroyed a lot of lives

not many are aware of a court case deeply buried ...in the early years of ERP a police officer ,also an ah nehs, caught driving without the disc in Nichol Highway..he challenged the law in court and actually won that ERP was an illegal act ..
subsequently ,PAP ,pulled up their socks and made all the necessary amendments to justify the ERP

ah nehs have this habit of challenging existing laws and totalitarian governments are scared shit to lose face ..that is the real fear of PAP in a critical election time such as this ..

if I were i would like the lady to take the government in an open court and see what is the outcome might be...how are we to know it's not beneficial for us too ?

I think they did mention it was because she insisted to be addressed as Thou thy we or something like that.

Maybe she is ranting on and on about how she is Sovereign or something.

Look if I started telling everyone that they need to address me as your highness your lordship your excellency and say that I am a Daxamite and not a human and am invulnerable to anything except lead and that if you tried to arrest me I would simple break out of the prison with my superhuman strength......

You say I siao or not?

Her violation of the rules of the circuit breakers premises on her belief that she thinks she is sovereign.

For people who think that they can violate the rules because of their "sovereignty " beliefs, then they should be in the place where the rules of the place are in line with their beliefs. In IMH, she is in the company of everyone who thinks he or she is sovereign.

Her violation of the rules of the circuit breakers premises on her belief that she thinks she is sovereign.

For people who think that they can violate the rules because of their "sovereignty " beliefs, then they should be in the place where the rules of the place are in line with their beliefs. In IMH, she is in the company of everyone who thinks he or she is sovereign.
Yeah man

In IMH maybe she talk to people then later they all call her Queen Paramjeet! Everywhere she walk they lie down let her step on them so she never have to touch the floor! That way she is floating above ground.

Solid lah!

I think they did mention it was because she insisted to be addressed as Thou thy we or something like that.

Maybe she is ranting on and on about how she is Sovereign or something.

Look if I started telling everyone that they need to address me as your highness your lordship your excellency and say that I am a Daxamite and not a human and am invulnerable to anything except lead and that if you tried to arrest me I would simple break out of the prison with my superhuman strength......

You say I siao or not?
i had often used such words thou and thy in my postings myself ...it does add color to the lingo ..is that alone to conclude her tendency to insanity? you suprise me as a doc ...nothing is said about her insistence on wanting to be called as a highness .
its your words ...even if she did how you know she is not a royal blood ....there are lot of malaysian royal blood running around sinkieland who are still revered to as higness even if we don't recognise malaysian royalties as our sovereignty...you argument stands on thin ice ,doc

i had often used such words thou and thy in my postings myself ...it does add color to the lingo ..is that alone to conclude her tendency to insanity? you suprise me as a doc ...nothing is said about her insistence on wanting to be called as a highness ? even if she did how you know she is not a royal blood ....there are lot malaysian royal blood running around sinkieland who are still revered to as higness even if we don't recognise malaysian royalties as our sovetignity...you argument stands on thin ice ,doc

Exactly! She is of royal blood! Ancient thamby hamby.

She is the long lost descendant of Sang Ni La Utama also. Rightful ruler of stinkiepura.

The followers in IMH will be cured with her powers and gain supernatural abilities and break out of IMH and then enslave the sinkies to serve Princess San Si Gor Luck!

Yes yes. And then can build the TCM and Ayurvedic hospitals all across the world and cure everybody and everything! Woo hoo!