I think they have managed this quite well. If you can do better, let us all know how you will do different and be competent.They should be ashamed of themselves
Totally incompetent.
Best reply of the day.I think they have managed this quite well. If you can do better, let us all know how you will do different and be competent.
Once reached zero. PAP can't wait to open all the doors for more import foreigners of various forms and colors. When Greed has no boundary, spike of infection restart, more lockdown and by then stupid sinkies have already given them mandate. Too late, get screwed further, get locked down further. Everything start from square one. You are fucked again!!Let hope zero soon.
There is no other way PAP can do better without closing all customs doors from further imported infection. Let's start from stop bringing in more foreign trash, especially from CECA. Mody should by now understand CECA agreement won't work during pandemic and Singapore can justify the renouncing of agreement with India and supported by WHO.I think they have managed this quite well. If you can do better, let us all know how you will do different and be competent.
Calm down lah… I don't understand a single sentence of your post.There is no other way PAP can do better without closing all customs doors from further imported infection. Let's start from stop bringing in more foreign trash, especially from CECA. Mody should by now understand CECA agreement won't work during pandemic and Singapore can justify the renouncing of agreement with India and supported by WHO.
Nice try! After CB loosen a bit all will be forgotten. You will continue to ferry your CECA paymasters to and fro work like a good coachman.There is no other way PAP can do better without closing all customs doors from further imported infection. Let's start from stop bringing in more foreign trash, especially from CECA. Mody should by now understand CECA agreement won't work during pandemic and Singapore can justify the renouncing of agreement with India and supported by WHO.
Because you don't have a minimum set of IQ. Don't read!I don't understand a single sentence of your post.
Ministry of Health News Highlights
447 NEW CASES OF COVID-19 INFECTION
2ND MAY 2020
1. As of 2 May 2020, 12pm, the Ministry of Health (MOH) has preliminarily confirmed an additional 447 cases of COVID-19 infection in Singapore, the vast majority of whom are Work Permit holders residing in foreign worker dormitories. Four cases are Singaporeans/ Permanent Residents.
2. We are still working through the details of the cases, and further updates will be shared via the MOH press release that will be issued tonight.
MINISTRY OF HEALTH
2 MAY 2020
Kena locked at home too free mah?Bro 白米
Can see the effort u put in