Maybe he is a real taxiuncle. No biz everyday, he ki siao

rambo22

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/new...ok-covid-19-coronavirus-man-charged--12678986

SINGAPORE: A 40-year-old man will be charged on Monday (Apr 27) for posting a false message on Facebook about COVID-19 “circuit breaker” measures.

The man is accused of posting the false message between Apr 15 and Apr 16 in a Facebook group called Taxiuncle.

According to the police, the man claimed he “got intel” that Singapore “will proceed with more measures” from Apr 18.

“Food courts coffee shop all close. Supermarkets will only open two days a week. Better go stock up your stuff for the next month or so. Govt officials in meeting yesterday and will finalize measures tomorrow,” the post read.

1587962771106.png

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/new...ok-covid-19-coronavirus-man-charged--12678986

SINGAPORE: A 40-year-old man will be charged on Monday (Apr 27) for posting a false message on Facebook about COVID-19 “circuit breaker” measures.

The man is accused of posting the false message between Apr 15 and Apr 16 in a Facebook group called Taxiuncle.

According to the police, the man claimed he “got intel” that Singapore “will proceed with more measures” from Apr 18.

“Food courts coffee shop all close. Supermarkets will only open two days a week. Better go stock up your stuff for the next month or so. Govt officials in meeting yesterday and will finalize measures tomorrow,” the post read.
Everyone is stress up.
Our normal life have been impacted and change.
Moreover everyday we only see numbers and neither understand here nor there.
Government did help organize a Dick Lee singing session.

KNN This period mata and court is really very busy and huat too KNN

My uncle wonder if he put my uncle say will it sounds not so on purpose and will he be charged :thumbsdown: KNN

He should have posted in this forum. This forum is well known for fake news, false messages and misrepresentations.

Never post 'sensitive' information in Facebook. Zucky the Jew robot will not protect your privacy. Facebook Inc also owns Whatsapp and Instagram.

Same goes for Twitter and its CEO Jack Dorsey.

Reddit is a mixed bag, it really depends if the mods in a subreddit are morons.

If I remember correctly, China also clamped down on people on social media who merely advised others to stock up on food.

The Sick Boy of the East is certainly learning well from the Sick Man of the East. Might as well suspend elections permanently and set up a POFMA Great Firewall. :rolleyes:

My uncle wonder if he put my uncle say will it sounds not so on purpose and will he be charged :thumbsdown: KNN
yes.he should include my uncle say ...........xxx.............xxx.............xx............xx knn.
then the court will charge his uncle and the uncle was never found. :biggrin:

He should have posted in this forum. This forum is well known for fake news, false messages and misrepresentations.
not to mention being the most racist ever....besides having regularly to listen to our boss ,' see i told you so ' kinda crap

What’s the point of posting such rubbish? Not as if he was going to make any money from it. He runs a supermarket meh?